View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Jazzbet?

    Just recieved spam promoting a Jazzbet - http://jazzbet.com/

    Is this a Jazz sports rebranding?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/8/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Off the surface here what I found out about them so far Santo.



    Registrant:
    ISP PROVEEDORA
    OFICENTRO PLAZA MAYOR
    SAN JOSE, SAN JOSE 209-1350
    CR

    Domain Name: JAZZBET.COM

    Registrant:
    ISP PROVEEDORA
    OFICENTRO PLAZA MAYOR
    SAN JOSE, SAN JOSE 209-1350
    CR

    Domain Name: JAZZBET.COM


    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    ISP PROVEEDORA rod@isppro.net
    OFICENTRO PLAZA MAYOR
    SAN JOSE, SAN JOSE 209-1350
    CR
    506 2904402 fax: 506 2314092


    Record expires on 26-Aug-2009.
    Record created on 26-Aug-2008.
    Database last updated on 6-Sep-2008 13:09:30 EDT.

    Domain servers in listed order:

    UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET
    UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET

    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    ISP PROVEEDORA rod@isppro.net
    OFICENTRO PLAZA MAYOR
    SAN JOSE, SAN JOSE 209-1350
    CR
    506 2904402 fax: 506 2314092


    Record expires on 26-Aug-2009.
    Record created on 26-Aug-2008.
    Database last updated on 6-Sep-2008 13:09:30 EDT.

    Domain servers in listed order:

    UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET
    UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET
    BTW, They do say on there website that they are part of the DTP family of books.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    They def got their mailing list from Costa rica lolol

    Seriously, anybody playing here? Sharky or STP know anything abt these guys? In your backyard.

    Looks like Betmania on the website with the CC banking options.
    1000pts

    SBR WORLD
    POKER CUP
    3rd Place 2012

    100pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY9th Place 5/28/2012

    10,007

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    29th Place 11/1/2011


  4. #4

    Default

    i can log in to jazzbet with my jazz sports account

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Now that is interesting!! You on that BBD?
    1000pts

    SBR WORLD
    POKER CUP
    3rd Place 2012

    100pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY9th Place 5/28/2012

    10,007

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    29th Place 11/1/2011


  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by katstale View Post
    Now that is interesting!! You on that BBD?
    I already thought this was covered before Katstale, however consider me on it again in order to double check to confirm the authenticity.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    Here's is the answer straight from Jazz Katstale.

    BBD: Hello, I was wondering if www.Jazzbet.com is part of your family of books?

    You are now speaking with Conrad Kn�rl of Technical Support.

    Conrad Kn�rl: Welcome.

    Conrad Kn�rl: JazzBet.com is an affiliate site of JazzSports.com

    BBD: so Jazzbet.com is part of the DTP family of books the, correct?

    Conrad Kn�rl: Yes.

    BBD: Ok, Thats what I though, although I wanted to double check that though. Thank you for your assistance with this matter. Have a good day sir. Cya

    Conrad Kn�rl: Have a nice day.
    As there customer service representative confirmed, they are part of the Jazz family of books.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    thanks for the info dan

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  9. #9

Top