View New Posts
123
  1. #1

    Default New betting echange

    https://www.betsmarkets.com

    looks pretty decent,

    I dont think the liquidity is real as there is fortunes waiting to be matched on every market.

    wat happens is say I back the Miami Heat @ odds of 1.7 and they go 12 points up in the 2nd quarter, there odds would drop to say 1,3 so i can lay them off for a guarenteed profit.

    there is a small section that shows you your profit.

    dont think american users are welcome, not sure though.

    anyone used this site?

  2. #2

    Default

    forgot to say 5% commision which can can be lowered depending on how much you wager.

    the odds are the exact same as betfairs

  3. #3

    Default

    If the odds are the same, and the starting commission is the same, why use this instead of Betfair? Seriously, where's your money safer?

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AimingHigh View Post
    If the odds are the same, and the starting commission is the same, why use this instead of Betfair? Seriously, where's your money safer?

    obviously betfair but its good to have competition, no premium charge either

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AimingHigh View Post
    If the odds are the same, and the starting commission is the same, why use this instead of Betfair? Seriously, where's your money safer?
    They give new customers a bonus........but your money will be safer at betfair I'd have thought.

  6. #6

    Default

    hmm. interesting. to me it looks like b.zaslavsky (or whatever his name was) re-opening his Bestake scamhouse.

    just look at the english in T&C's

  7. #7

    Default

    guys, i'd say this website is shadier than gang of thieves sitting in the shade.

  8. #8

    Default

    Amateur looking website, Spelling mistakes -Sing Up insted of Sign-up

    Stay well clear unless you enjoy being ripped off

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default

    Interesting i did not know there was this site.I ll have a look...

  11. #11

    Default

    I'd stay far far away from this book until they prove themselves.

  12. #12

  13. #13

  14. #14

    Default

    They spelled Sign Up "Sing Up"

    Do not go near this book
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/28/2012

    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/21/2012

    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/24/2012


  15. #15

    Default

    Has anyone tried them? Would love to see some feedback.

  16. #16

  17. #17

  18. #18

  19. #19

    Default

    what happened to that betewin.com scam?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005


  20. #20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lukahh View Post
    hmm. interesting. to me it looks like b.zaslavsky (or whatever his name was) re-opening his Bestake scamhouse.

    just look at the english in T&C's
    My thoughts too.
    1500pts

    SBR WORLD
    POKER CUP
    2nd Place 2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    11/30/2011 $25 donation


  21. #21

    Default

    Anytime a new book pops up with unbelievable odds and unbelievable limits well....dont believe it

  22. #22

  23. #23
    minet123's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 02-17-07
    Posts: 7,786
    SBR Points: 9877
    Message Me

    Default

    This looks like another scam

  24. #24

    Default

    yes think its a scam myself!!! but might be wrong, who knows,

  25. #25

  26. #26

  27. #27

    Default

    just to let you all know i recieved a payout today.

    maybe we were wrong?

  28. #28

    Default

    They seem to have nice small bonus, but site looks a little suspect. Will probably not deposit here.
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/21/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/4/2005


  29. #29

    Default

    they are ok with me, i deposited , they paid so thats all i need,

  30. #30

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by barcelonafc View Post
    just to let you all know i recieved a payout today.

    maybe we were wrong?
    How much did you receive? By what method? When did you request it? Your English seems too good to be a shill for them, but you don't have a lot of posts and are quite new....

    I just don't want Euro-lemmings jumping in without thinking very carefully first. As the saying goes, if a bonus at a dodgy new book sounds too good to be true, ...

  31. #31

    Default

    50 euros, moneybookers, ended up 41 pounds after the exchange fee etc. not alot but good they paid me.


    im not telling anyone to deposit, im simply saying they paid me.


  32. #32

  33. #33

    Default

    50 eur is something at least but peanuts for a book. Thanks for sharing anyway.

  34. #34

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jackkkk2009 View Post
    DO they accept US customers?
    Quote Originally Posted by leon View Post
    Interesting i did not know there was this site.I ll have a look...
    Love these clowns who contribute nothing to the conversation, except to jump in and claim their daily points. These were posted directly under the suspicion that it was a scam book.
    1015pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/18/2012

    1000pts

    SBR WORLD
    POKER CUP
    3rd Place 2012


  35. #35

    Default

    The do they accept US customers is a very valid question - as right now we only have one exchange that we can use.

    Funny part about your response, Duff - that was your only post of the day! Who cares honestly? No one getting rich on SBR points. Just used to have some fun.

    I attempted to send a message to this exchange to get some questions answered but for some reason when I try to submit under the contact tab - I get nothing. And I dont see an email address anywhere on the site to email them. I also reviewed their affiliate program since I do operate my own website, and it seems their percentage of commission payouts are very high. 30% is an extremely good rate. Those two issues right there will keep me away until the SBR has some comment on this site.

    Barc - how long have you been using this site? Can you provide an email address for these guys since their contact does not work?

123 Last
Top