View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default sportsbetting.com

    is Sportsbetting.com and sportsbook.com related? i know they use the same software. it says in the rating guide, it is part of the Jazette Enterprise Ltd group. so what is true?

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TD View Post
    is Sportsbetting.com and sportsbook.com related? i know they use the same software. it says in the rating guide, it is part of the Jazette Enterprise Ltd group. so what is true?
    They used to but not anymore, i guess they havent corrected it. They are not part of Jazette.

  3. #3

  4. #4

    Default

    It seems they use same software, but I can tell the lines are very different.

    CHARITY DONOR
    11/27/2011 $25 donation


  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wrongturn View Post
    It seems they use same software, but I can tell the lines are very different.
    Yeah i thought so too cause of there software but i talked to them about it on live chat. I haven't used them yet but everyone from what i've heard stands behind them so they gotta be good, just heard there lines can be off alot. Also they have reduced juice on fridays i believe.

  6. #6

    Default

    Lines vary to be honest, though are very good value on Fridays when reduced juice applies.

  7. #7

    Default

    Sometimes where I try to go to sportsbetting.com, i get redirected to sportsbook.com. Certainly makes it seem like they're related.

  8. #8

    Default

    They are supposedly not part of jazette, but they are equally scummy. I'd recommend depositing elsewhere.
    8,425

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    49th Place 11/1/2011


  9. #9

    Default

    Sportsbetting is not jazette but it is a good book

  10. #10

    Default

    sportsbetting (and its skins) is a big scam. beware

  11. #11

    Default

    ***** take 2 weeks and that's their fastest method of payment.

    Lots and lots of bonuses though.
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:42 AM.
    1000pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/9/2012

    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/24/2012


  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by goblue12 View Post
    ***** take 2 weeks and that's their fastest method of payment.

    Lots and lots of bonuses though.
    deposit there and say bye to
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:43 AM.

  13. #13

  14. #14

    Default

    I've been using this book for 2 years now and never had a problem. Always paid in 5 days with **** ***** and they are free too. Not sure why some of you guys are having problems with them?? In my opinion they are a much better book then their rating. If you get paid within a week then you should be atleast a B rating- getting paid is most important of course.
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:42 AM.

  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by temple2010 View Post
    I've been using this book for 2 years now and never had a problem. Always paid in 5 days with **** ****** and they are free too. Not sure why some of you guys are having problems with them?? In my opinion they are a much better book then their rating. If you get paid within a week then you should be atleast a B rating- getting paid is most important of course.
    do not f***ing lie you puppet
    nearly one month passed and they NEVER PAID via ****. they also ignore your emails after you deposit and win anything. sportsbetting/win4real are a big scam and they will steal your money it is a shame sbr has them as C-. they must be F at least
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:43 AM.

  16. #16

    Default

    i don't know why SBR hasn't update the company info on the rating guide. i want a mod to confirm that Jazette Enterprise Ltd is not running sportsbetting... Justin7? update that rating guide....

  17. #17

    Default

    yesterday i just made my first withdraw request. i hope they make good on my withdraw via ****
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:41 AM.

  18. #18

    Default

    I got a **** withdrawal from them promptly during football season, no balance now though.
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:41 AM.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/8/2005


  19. #19

    Default

    they must know you're a d- bag austin!! My payments are made within a week and they are made by ****.
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:41 AM.

  20. #20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by temple2010 View Post
    they must know you're a d- bag austin!! My payments are made within a week and they are made by ****.
    yeah let's wait for a sbr report, and then we will see who is a d bag

    and how strange it is the only scam book i had a payout problem, while others A+ pay fast
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:41 AM.

  21. #21

    Default

    dude, I'm just stating a fact about the payout! I don't care if anyone plays there, by the way nobody said they are an A+ book. A+ books are supposed to pay fast that's why they are A rated

  22. #22

    Default

    well i am just stating the fact that they do NOT PAY. and why would i do that? to warn others

  23. #23

    Default

    Austin, what method did you deposit with? have you been in contact with live chat?

  24. #24

    Default

    i have not had a cashout recently but past ones all went smoothly

  25. #25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by temple2010 View Post
    I've been using this book for 2 years now and never had a problem. Always paid in 5 days with **** ***** and they are free too. Not sure why some of you guys are having problems with them?? In my opinion they are a much better book then their rating. If you get paid within a week then you should be atleast a B rating- getting paid is most important of course.
    same here -- nothing but good bonuses-low roll-fast payouts. this month's withdrawl(from a 75% cash bonus with 8xx rollover,$750 bonus limit), was for close to 5 figures. **** took 4 days. of course free. they have lowered my limits on some sports along with live betting. but i will be playing there as along as i can get the rollover done easy. all i need is 1 sport going on without lower limits. if you are not playing here you don't like bonuses with low rollovers and fast,free payouts. they are most definetly not part of sportsbook.com. they also are not part of holywoodsportsbook.com. another great book that looks like it is part of sportsbook.com group because of the software, but is not. you can have an account with both SPORTSBETTING.COM AND HOLLYWOODSPORTSBOOK.COM.
    Last edited by shari91; 03-14-11 at 07:44 AM.

  26. #26

    Default

    I'm guessing he didn't have his faxed or scanned paper work in order. I just received a 100% cash reload offer by email- can't beat it!!

  27. #27

    Default

    You need to send your ID before they will process any withdrawals. This is the only bad thing about them (that I know of) is that they don't tell you that...

  28. #28

  29. #29

    Default

    no one is getting paid by those scamming thieves, only shills

  30. #30

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by temple2010 View Post
    I'm guessing he didn't have his faxed or scanned paper work in order.

    wrong guess, ids were verified long time ago.



    I just received a 100% cash reload offer by email- can't beat it!!

    yeah, go ahead and deposit - and i will be one step closer to my payout

    btw they also sent me that 100% cash reload email - f...in' scammers

  31. #31

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by austin View Post
    yeah, go ahead and deposit - and i will be one step closer to my payout

    btw they also sent me that 100% cash reload email - f...in' scammers

    Agree. These dudes are complete scammers. You will all find out eventually.....

Top