View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Is Oddsmaker.com really a D- book ?

    Anybody have any experiences?

    Who is funded there?

    Don't be shy
    1000pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/30/2012

    2143pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/26/2012


  2. #2

    Default

    100% bonus offer ..............

    20x rollover........... what the fuck
    Last edited by Bill Dozer; 02-02-11 at 04:39 PM. Reason: links
    1000pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/30/2012

    2143pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/26/2012


  3. #3

    Default

    Maybe that rollover is why lol

  4. #4

  5. #5

    Default

    look at the complaints of funds being confiscated.. isnt that enough for you?

  6. #6

    Default

    I have not played a lot with them but they are a big name. I do always get mail from them. Just got one yesterday with a $25 real money promo they are running with a business card to give out to people.

    I am not sure of there history with players playing with them, but an easy search will show me.

  7. #7
    Trident's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 02-07-09
    Posts: 1,571
    Message Me

    Default

    D- is a bit generous, this book is a solid F

  8. #8
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,093
    SBR Points: 2943
    Message Me

    Default

    Big scammers with equally big scammers as partners. They are stealing balances as we speak.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    Lots of complaints, and they're more busy sending out ads than paying people. I just got an ad from them in the mail the other day and I've never used them. I was curious if Shrink's picture was on it but someone must have given them the memo he's dead.

Top