View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default xprobet

    Has anyone heard of these? Looking at joining their poker room but not sure about how long they been going. Says on their website

    Entraction Operation Ltd
    (former 24hPAY Ltd).

    They only seem to have Skype support (which I don't have).


    http://whois.domaintools.com/xprobet.com They seem to have a domain by proxy which isn't a good sign either and it hasn't been registered very long.

    thanks in advance for any information.

  2. #2

    Default

    First off, Welcome to the SBR forum sir

    If you would please give me a bit of time to see what I can find out about this place for you. Meanwhile, hopefully other SBR posters will share what they know about this place.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Naturally I haven't played at this establishment before, so I really can't give you a personal perspective unfortunately. However, Xprobet is licensed & regulated by the lotteries and gaming authority of Malta (LGA).

    Here is a list of books that are on this network.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Its another part of 24 H Poker(B2b,Entraction) Family.

Top