View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default What is a "betrevolution.com"?

    New EOG sponsor.

    Not rated by SBR.

    No one at OGD knows anything about them.

    Anyone here know the who/what/why of them? Apparently out of Antigua.

  2. #2

    Default

    never heard about that site and can't even find any information on SBR

  3. #3

    Default

    if its this hard to find info on them, you might have your answer

  4. #4

    Default

    They most be connected to someone, have some background in the business I would think.

  5. #5
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,093
    SBR Points: 2943
    Message Me

    Default

    Servers are in CR with some people in Antigua. They have some other businesses including an odds rip-off site showmeodds.com. We are still researching and talking with them.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  6. #6

  7. #7
    durito's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 07-03-06
    Posts: 13,101
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Dozer View Post
    Servers are in CR with some people in Antigua. They have some other businesses including an odds rip-off site showmeodds.com. We are still researching and talking with them.
    Do you mean showmetheodds?

    Why is it a rip-off site?

  8. #8

    Default

    Are the former BetUS mgr's ?..they seemed to borrow alot of rules from BetUS, calling them "industry standard" to me, later acknowledging BetUS is the only site with these rules. Considering BetUS place in the industry, they are far from a standard.

    They were ok to deal with for me.

  9. #9

    Default

    finaly some info about Betrevolution. Costarican bookmaker sounds like not a good one. showmetheodds? well that sounds like showmethemoney. It will be another famous costarican bookmaker for sure.

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by durito View Post
    Do you mean showmetheodds?

    Why is it a rip-off site?
    I was wondering samething?

    showmeodds maybe the scam...showmetheodds might be the legit line service...i have been using this one for sometime now

  11. #11

  12. #12

  13. #13

    Default

    hi rush. How did you ever get 948 points? Get on a roll? In any case, good job buddy. Glad you are picking a few winners.

  14. #14
    20Four7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Join Date: 04-08-07
    Posts: 6,497
    SBR Points: 2082
    Message Me

    Default

    showmeodds, would be a showmetheodds rip off

Top