06-20-10, 06:55 PM
|
#1
|
|
|
5000 euro from betewin
who knows something about this bookmaker???
Last edited by snajper; 06-20-10 at 09:32 PM.
|
|
|
06-21-10, 03:36 AM
|
#2
|
|
|
betewin? is that correct?
If so, I just looked and I gotta say that is the worst buggle gum software interface I have ever seen......are you being stiffed by them?
|
|
|
06-21-10, 04:09 AM
|
#3
|
|
|
FAQ :
"betewin is legal bookies based in Costa Rica has licensed and regulated (4-214-561426) to offer online betting services. We provides good service, fast payouts and an attractive huge bonus. Unlike traditional companies."
Maybe scam, maybe not, but I'd miss out them...
|
|
|
06-21-10, 04:33 AM
|
#4
|
|
|
I found them on betonvalue,bonus is amazing but............ it looks weird.
|
|
|
06-21-10, 05:40 AM
|
#5
|
|
|
99.99% that this is a scam. just look at the bonus, the rollover and the lines which are way off. I would not even risk 50 euros there.
rollocer X2 on a 100% bonus with odds 1.98 and 1.98?!?! come on... 
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
11/1/2005
5000pts
SBR POKER ROYAL FLUSH WINNER 2/23/2011
|
06-22-10, 08:42 AM
|
#6
|
|
|
Deposit 500 by mb on monday grab my 540 in three hours. They change rollocer x 6 today.I am lucky still qualify for x 2.
interface is not that bad, fast and nice support service.
|
|
|
06-22-10, 08:59 AM
|
#7
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by mapper
Deposit 500 by mb on monday grab my 540 in three hours. They change rollocer x 6 today.I am lucky still qualify for x 2.
interface is not that bad, fast and nice support service.
|
if you want to get more action,
share your Betewin experience in the
Bestake.com threads- there you'll find people who deposit thousands of $ in
newly born Costa Rican companies.
Last edited by tachi; 06-22-10 at 09:16 AM.
|
|
|
06-22-10, 09:23 AM
|
#8
|
|
|
no tell you deposit bro tachi. today I bet on draw Mexico Uruguay and South Africa hcap with them.I gonna withdraw tmr if win! wish me luck!
|
|
|
06-22-10, 09:33 AM
|
#9
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by tachi
if you want to get more action,
share your Betewin experience in the
Bestake.com threads- there you'll find people who deposit thousands of $ in
newly born Costa Rican companies.
|
bro tachi exchanger I love betfair. I played when betfair is still called flutter back to 7-8 years ago. They are fukin' small that time. No mean new and old company, I can sell huge volume at betfair this is the reason i play 
|
|
|
06-22-10, 09:36 AM
|
#10
|
|
|
What are the O/U odds for this book to get back listed before the end of the WC ?
|
|
|
06-22-10, 09:59 AM
|
#11
|
|
|
bro vitalyo this is the charming part of betting. Odds?
Lehman Brothers can go bankrupt. Who care that.
|
|
|
06-22-10, 10:16 AM
|
#12
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by mapper
Deposit 500 by mb on monday grab my 540 in three hours. They change rollocer x 6 today.I am lucky still qualify for x 2.
interface is not that bad, fast and nice support service.
|
thank you mapper for joining extra to, probably, tell us how they are great and how they pay fast. you must be a really nice person to do that 
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
11/1/2005
5000pts
SBR POKER ROYAL FLUSH WINNER 2/23/2011
|
06-22-10, 10:22 AM
|
#13
|
|
|
on the one hand you have all these threads about bestake, on the other hand you have this thread. Totally unreal.
before people start accusing me of kicking people when they're down, i'd like to use this post to kick anybody while they're still standing considering playing at this book. another one-day operation, ugly looking website, offering retarded odds (i looked at only two matches and both were way way off), no license, no credentials, and a brand name that is clearly trying to piggyback of the bwin brand name. i wouldn't be surprised if this site is created by the same clowns that ran the shillbet and the wbexonline-scams.
these idiots even list an adress with a nice-looking picture of a screenscraper that any four year old doing a google search can easily trace back to a random company offering "virtual" office space to anyone willing to pay. for all you geniuses out there, the adress they give you is not really their adress. why do you think exactly they want to hide this info?
mapper is obviously a shill, but anyone else playing at a site like this deserves to (and will) lose every penny in the end. Unbelievable.
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
9/13/2005
|
06-22-10, 10:32 AM
|
#14
|
|
|
what is next? a bookie offering 200% bonus with 3Xrollover with odds 2.04/2.04?
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
11/1/2005
5000pts
SBR POKER ROYAL FLUSH WINNER 2/23/2011
|
06-22-10, 11:04 AM
|
#15
|
|
|
obviously here is no fun! I always grab bonus everywhere and withdraw from new book. some are scam some are not. bro noyb you talking as I was already been been scam, I understand bro noyb you love big book and your big favorite team England? You are the only person deserves to win here. goodluck!
|
|
|
06-22-10, 11:55 AM
|
#16
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by mapper
obviously here is no fun! I always grab bonus everywhere and withdraw from new book. some are scam some are not. bro noyb you talking as I was already been been scam, I understand bro noyb you love big book and your big favorite team England? You are the only person deserves to win here. goodluck!
|
you're not a shill, just someone that goes in and out of books all the time, but you joined this forum specifically to tell us about this particular book? the fact all your posts are about betewin is merely a coincendence?
sure..
good luck to you too..
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
9/13/2005
|
06-25-10, 11:04 AM
|
#17
|
|
|
bonus is 500euro now.
|
|
|
06-25-10, 06:22 PM
|
#19
|
|
|
I think this bookie will have shorter lifetime than Bestake 
|
|
|
06-29-10, 02:00 AM
|
#20
|
|
|
I tried them with 50 EUR deposit. Surprisingly 51 apppeared in my account. I placed a bet and wrote to CS for the bonus. It was credited within 10 hours. Instead of 54 I was given 55. Sounds good. But I haven't tried the most important thing - withdrawal, because both my bets were lost.
|
|
|
07-03-10, 03:03 PM
|
#21
|
|
|
I have just received this message from them:
Quote:
We offering a 50% 2nd deposit bonus (up to €250) special for you to
enjoy the remain world cup. Feel free to make a deposit and claim it.
|
|
|
|
07-10-10, 09:52 AM
|
#23
|
|
|
This looks like scam.
|
|
|
07-10-10, 12:15 PM
|
#24
|
|
|
It's not worth to open an account there any more. I'm glad I had 8x rollover only.
|
|
|
08-15-10, 01:13 AM
|
#25
|
|
|
100% fraud.I have not seen anything like it.I was deceived by one of bestake.bestake = betewin!
|
|
|
09-07-10, 06:12 PM
|
#27
|
|
|
Do you play with real money at these jokers? 
|
|
|
09-07-10, 07:17 PM
|
#28
|
|
|
sombody try to withdraw from this book?
|
|
|
09-10-10, 01:10 PM
|
#29
|
|
|
this book is hosted in romania IP address country: Romania looks like romanian scam thiefs
|
|
|
09-10-10, 02:44 PM
|
#30
|
|
|
only an idiot would deposit there more than 20$
|
SBR Founder
Join Date:
11/1/2005
5000pts
SBR POKER ROYAL FLUSH WINNER 2/23/2011
|
09-10-10, 05:28 PM
|
#31
|
|
|
snajper, how does the withdrawal proccess continue?
|
|
|
10-04-10, 01:59 PM
|
#32
|
|
|
I just received in the moneybookers newsletter that this bookie is offering 100% bonus up to 500. Risky but tempting... has anyone withdrawed from this bookie?
|
|
|
10-07-10, 07:43 AM
|
#33
|
|
|
hard to understand why moneybokers has officcial promo cooperation with non licence bookmaker who probably is scam.
|
|
|
10-07-10, 10:11 AM
|
#34
|
|
|
WTF,,, I will deposit 500€ with moneybookers ( In my dreams ).
and i will bet on MLB or NBA..... but where are the NBA lines???? lol
My grandma can design better site than Betewin.
|
|
|
10-07-10, 10:24 AM
|
#35
|
|
|
I think they are not from costa rica but a romanian book!!
|
1456pts
TOP SPORTSBOOK
WINNER
01/15/2011
|
|
|