Quote:
Originally Posted by jolub
You need to add Casinospot and Lucky Hog to your list. They are either Futurebet or Igaming which is Futurebet in disguise. And let's not forget the "old" G2G which stole my money.
|
LuckyHog.com has no intention to “duck network failure.” LuckyHog.com is standing behind its Players.
We at LuckyHog.com entered the online poker world in March 2007 with good intentions with a foundation built on player integrity and fair play. Unfortunately, due to circumstances out of our control our reputation as an online poker company has been tarnished due to the actions of dishonest and poorly managed networks.
Everyone in the online poker industry is aware of the circumstances around networks such as Future Bet and DGS. Look no further than the former licensees to see that both networks left their client licensees – and players - in precarious situations.
Some companies have folded, re-opened or have opened new companies under different names, trying to carry on business-as-usual, promoting their new brands to unsuspecting players. Many clients, we know, are unwittingly signing up with the same operators who have simply rebranded.
We at LuckyHog.com are standing behind our brand and our clients. We recognize that this is a situation that has hurt them, due to no fault of there own.
To set the record straight; Future Bet and DGS were responsible for taking player deposits, collecting rake, not paying/processing player withdrawals and not paying out the licensee there monies owed. Not only were licencees, such as Luckyhog.com, not paid out, but the networks took the players’ money as well. Luckyhog.com, and others, were left holding the bag and with a bad reputation. Most licensees have closed their doors or tried to hide from former clients under new brand names.
WE, LuckyHog.com’s owners and management, vow not to slam the door in our clients’ faces. Instead, we have made it clear that we will go into our own pockets to pay out the money that our clients are owed.
To this end:
On January 16, 2008, LuckyHog.com launched on the MERGE GAMING NETWORK, the same network as Carbon Poker. We trust that this is a safe and secure platform for our valued players to be on. With thousands of player’s online everyday and countless tournaments, ring games and styles of poker, we are sure that our old and new players will be more than satisfied.
In the interest of fair comment and to dispel rumours and allegations about LuckyHog.com:
• LuckyHog.com does not and will not have anything to do with Strip Poker.
• LuckyHog.com does not currently operate a sports betting entity on its own or on its site and has no plans to do so in the near future
• LuckyHog.com does not currently operate casino games and has no plans to do so in the near future
LuckyHog.com is a POKER ONLY site.
Currently all players who sign up to
www.luckyhog.com will get a $3.00 sign up bonus. (Some restrictions apply) We have had countless people from the old LuckyHog.com system sign up new accounts and be credited there full balance from the old system. The accounts we cannot transfer is any promotional money or monies won on free rolls from the Future Bet network. When that network shut us out we were unable to obtain reliable information on promotional money balances.
All affiliates have been or will be paid out upon sign-up to the new system. Again: all a player or affiliate needs to do is contact us at
info@luckyhog.com with their old/new information as well as outstanding balances. Once we confirm the balance, the money will be placed in the new accounts within 24-48 hours. Also, we have increased our deposit bonuses to all of our valued players to 200% up to $1,000.
In an industry where online poker companies seem to go down as fast as they are set up – often making off with player balances and rake money - it should be refreshing to know that there is an online company that will continue to treat its customers with the fair play and integrity they deserve.
LuckyHog.com will continue to do whatever it takes to be the world most trusted and secure online poker system.
Thank you
Management
www.luckyhog.com
info@luckyhog.com