Djurgården
    Djurgården's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 336

HARD CONTROL ON ID makes me to a looser

I sit on A LOT of money(most of my bankroll) in a number of European companies where identity documents are not verified. In as William Hill and other european bookies is the documents are not approved but I can still play (paper money). I'm trying to lose by taking bad games but they're too poor to put the odds against Sharp market. So pinnacle win, and I lose because the winnings from those european bookies I guess they never accept the ID. I will probably never see my money because their ID checks are so hard.

i got the avoid list. william hill, betsson, betsafe, nordicbet, unibet, expekt, intertops.

There is NO CHANCE for example betsafe can earn money from players other than the dirty way. I've been an idiot who does not let me verify my account before I started playing, so therefore I warn people to not make my mistakes.

For say 10 years ago, I never had any problem at all but today ID controls is so hard. I am OUT. Thank you.
    Last edited by Djurgården; 04-21-14 at 03:24 AM.

Djurgården

Example.

So for Betsson I lose a lot in the beginning. I deposit and withdraw MANY TIMES. (never any problem). But then I start winning a lot and my balance went upp high in a short time. (£6000). Then they suddenly asked for ID-docs and at the same time limit my account. Never when my balance was smaLLER.....I took the same amout for the withdrawal as always. I feel cheated they suddenly asked for my docs.....And it was nothing suspiscious about my account (other than that my balance went up quickly.

THEY ARE NOT TRUSTED. check my avoid list again and be very careful.

FIX THE ID-DOCS BEFORE START YOUR BETTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by Djurgården; 04-21-14 at 01:37 AM.

Djurgården