View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Bettango

    Does anyone have any info on this book, I looked at SBR book ratings and they do not have it listed, so that's not a good sign of the getgo.

    The reason I ask, they contacted me with a free play promo and I am wondering how the heck they got my info

    Any feedback is appreciated.

    Thanks in advance.

    Ice

  2. #2

    Default

    They are a reincarnation of a scam operation whose name escapes me for the moment.
    Avoid.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dunder View Post
    They are a reincarnation of a scam operation whose name escapes me for the moment. Avoid.
    Thanks Dunder

  4. #4

    Default

    The book whose name escaped me was BetMet and I see JoshW also mentions a link to Bet506 (F rated) in another thread.

    Stay away, far far away.

  5. #5

    Default wwww.bettango.com a complete SCAM

    Please DO NOT become a player of www.bettango.com at all.
    These people are complete SCAMMERS.
    The owners are two guys only, one from Canada who's name is Laurence Bartle and another Costarican dude, Johnny Vargas, the same dude that used to own www.sunsetsports.com like 4 or 5 years ago, and Sunset Sports, before going to bankrupt, they stole all the money from their big players: big deposits.
    They also sell false licenses of www.highriskmerchantaccounts.com

    Be careful!!!

  6. #6

    Default

    hey guys! these guys are the same scammers from www.sunsetsports.com, who stole all the players money like 3 or 4 years ago.
    the people from betmet was only trying to help them start the business, but they aint got nothing to do with them.
    the owner's name is johnny vargas and he is from costa rica and another guy from canada laurence bartle, they are located in a big house in escazu, they barely have employees, i believe is like one more person that helps them take care of the livechat and emails and all that.
    they will not give you your money back at all. trust me

Top