View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default bettheglobe ???

    Any information about http://www.bettheglobe.com/? they are spamming my E-mail with several bonus offers.

    Thanks.

  2. #2

    Default

    Hmmm. Never heard of them personally.

    SBR rates them D+, licensed in Curucao.
    Maybe you can be the guinea pig for the rest of us. When the rob you we will know for sure not to play there.

  3. #3

    Default

    it is d+ i would stay away
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/28/2012


  4. #4

    Default

    Thanks, but after my Casinetto experience, I won´t be guinea pig in any exotic bookie.

    If I have no good references about bettheglobe, I won´t open account in.

  5. #5

    Default

    Looks like the same software as Dimeline? Which would explain the spamming.

  6. #6

    Default dimeline

    Quote Originally Posted by SpiderMonkey View Post
    Looks like the same software as Dimeline? Which would explain the spamming.

    i think it is dimeline and btg thats has something to do with this group

Top