View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default 247vegasbook

    Got an email today from a book called www.247vegasbook.com offering 50% cash bonus on inital deposit with 7X rollover. Anybody have any experience with these guys? Are they frauds or the real deal?
    225pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY4th Place 5/23/2012


  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Smoke View Post
    Got an email today from a book called www.247vegasbook.com offering 50% cash bonus on inital deposit with 7X rollover. Anybody have any experience with these guys? Are they frauds or the real deal?

    These people left me a voicemail the other day. What irritates me is they must of got the number from one of the books I use or signed up with for Beat the Prick. I know this because I have a number from Google Voice and the only ones I give that number to are Sportsbooks. So unless they are affiliated with another book, I would love to know what book sold my information.


    Twice this month someone has asked about this book and no one has any information. I would think SBR employees would of provided some information about who this book is.

  3. #3

    Default 247vegasbook

    Quote Originally Posted by Immortality View Post
    These people left me a voicemail the other day. What irritates me is they must of got the number from one of the books I use or signed up with for Beat the Prick. I know this because I have a number from Google Voice and the only ones I give that number to are Sportsbooks. So unless they are affiliated with another book, I would love to know what book sold my information.


    Twice this month someone has asked about this book and no one has any information. I would think SBR employees would of provided some information about who this book is.
    Hey www.247vegasbook.com are good and they come clean man!!! My friend joined them. So go look at www.sportsbookadvisor.com to get info on them They have same day payout, and 30% to 50% cash on inicial deposit. and they now have some promo of 100% cash also. a nice juice of 108 to win 100 on all football man they are ok.. that sportsbookadvisor gave them a B rating man go check them out... my friend just got a great 5 gees plas payout all this week...

  4. #4

    Default

    Excellent, do they cover the fees on deposits of $100k?

  5. #5

    Default

    These bastards called me on my cell phone on Monday. What the hell? I told them to never call me again.

  6. #6

    Default

    Iv been playing on this site for a few weeks now. All of a sudden yesterday the site went down all day and is still not up. They dont answer calls or emails.. Anyone else in the same boat?
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/31/2012

    175pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY6th Place 5/30/2012


  7. #7

  8. #8

    Default service down

    this sportsbook has been down half this week. cs says they are having server issues but they are not returning emails and phone is busy and site doesn't work. i know someone who told me to chck it out and he is pissed they have like $4K of his dough. sbr check into this. doesn't look good

  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr.real View Post
    Hey www.247vegasbook.com are good and they come clean man!!! My friend joined them. So go look at www.sportsbookadvisor.com to get info on them They have same day payout, and 30% to 50% cash on inicial deposit. and they now have some promo of 100% cash also. a nice juice of 108 to win 100 on all football man they are ok.. that sportsbookadvisor gave them a B rating man go check them out... my friend just got a great 5 gees plas payout all this week...

    When a guy one day decides to join SBR and then immediately post the above, then that alone is enough to avoid the book in question.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/21/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    Mr.Real=mr.247vegasbook scam office, these books are what i call a coin flip- 50% of geting you money Back.
    Smoke forget about the bonus go wth the A and B books.
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/28/2012


  12. #12

    Default

    Ruif, i don't agree 100% because there are 100's of solid books that are both rated and unrated, way under your A/B needs that pay. It really depends on the variables. One good example, BetFirstClass everyone knows they pay 100% and do it same day. I can't tell you how many A+ to B+ book that don't.......most.

    Now, if you don't know who they are then you should stick to the A's and B+'s for sure! One thing I do know is that you should stay away from these 247 Vegasbook guys.
    Last edited by Docta Ignoranti; 11-22-09 at 12:38 PM.

  13. #13

    Default

    Site owes me $800.. No answer anywhere.. What a joke!
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/31/2012

    175pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY6th Place 5/30/2012


Top