View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default AnyBody Know About This Book?

    Came accross a sportsbook called 24vegasbook.net
    anybody know anything about them? good, bad, or ugly?

    woops I screwed up. it is 247vegasbook.net
    Last edited by frankthetank; 10-14-09 at 10:00 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frankthetank View Post
    Came accross a sportsbook called 24vegasbook.net
    anybody know anything about them? good, bad, or ugly?

    woops I screwed up. it is 247vegasbook.net

    Either you're a shill or didn't read past the title.


    Quote:

    "247VegasBook.net is a FREE Sportsbetting site*.
    We give you all the tools and information you need to learn the ins and outs of Sportsbetting AND we give you a place to practice.
    The money isn't real, but the fun always is!
    Your account balance is your measure of how much your understanding of sports wagering is improving.
    You get to earn while you learn.
    Up to the minute Sportsbook Odds, Lines, Bonuses, Promos, Mobile Wagering and much more...
    At 247VegasBook.net we give you everything you need to make your experience as real as possible.
    Sign up today and see why so many are turning to 247VegasBook.net for Sportsbook Entertainment!
    Have fun while you learn about Sportsbetting!"

  3. #3

    Default

    I meant 247vegasbook.com - the .net is obviously the free draw you version of the site. So, with that in mind somebody who actually knows something about this company, feel free to post.
    Last edited by frankthetank; 10-15-09 at 08:14 AM.

  4. #4

    Default

    all i know frank is that i emailed them 3 times last week with a few questions and they never responded,i will pass on them because of that

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    thanks for the info michael777

  6. #6

  7. #7

    Default

    Last edited by ojb1109; 10-27-09 at 11:35 PM. Reason: double post

  8. #8

    Default

    Why take a chance with these type of books?

  9. #9

    Default

    i am pretty happy with the book
    Last edited by ojb1109; 10-27-09 at 11:38 PM. Reason: ...

  10. #10

    Default

    the bonuses and sameday payouts sound good to me, is there anyone else that offers the same?

  11. #11

  12. #12

    Default

    ojb1109....im guessing you are brady cooper....nice try pal....get the fck outta here

  13. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by topgame85 View Post
    Why take a chance with these type of books?
    My thoughts, exactly !

    Anybody know of Easystreet ?

    They seem to have come out of nowhere to advertise at RX.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  14. #14

  15. #15
    20Four7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Join Date: 04-08-07
    Posts: 6,497
    SBR Points: 2082
    Message Me

    Default

    Gotta love it when the guy who joins yesterday has 7 posts shilling the book, that makes me feel real solid.

  16. #16

  17. #17

    Default

    Post I made in Players Talk today about this place. Didn't realize there was a thread in here about them. Would love to know who sold my fukking phone number to them.

    Quote Originally Posted by Immortality View Post
    These people left me a voicemail the other day. What irritates me is they must of got the number from one of the books I use or signed up with for Beat the Prick. I know this because I have a number from Google Voice and the only ones I give that number to are Sportsbooks. So unless they are affiliated with another book, I would love to know what book sold my information to them.


    Twice this month someone has asked about this book and no one has any information. I would of thought by now an SBR employee would provided some information about who this book is.

  18. #18

    Default

    fake book keep away fromthese theives!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/13/2005


Top