View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default WbexOnline - SCAM SHILBET re-open with a new name

    I hope SBR will warn people against WbexOnline

    Quote Originally Posted by tarosill View Post
    Here you can find most of the Website elements used in the old Shilbet site.
    Moreover, their server is located in the same building in San Jose, they use the same ISP and almost the same IP as before!
    I would advise everyone to stay away from this bookie since they will likely disappear soon or later as Gutebet and Shilbet did.
    Quote Originally Posted by Diesel View Post
    Hello to all again
    Congratulations Tarosill for former swindlers of Shilbet discover them.
    I believe that Justin and SBR must intervene rapidly against them.
    Already they begin with attractive quotas the same way of operating that with Shilbet already they get into Webs as new house of bets.
    They are the same swindlers but I will never forget.
    You forgive for not writing very well.
    I wait understand me.
    I encourage all to continue denouncing them

  2. #2

    Default

    it would be nice if SBR could investigate these claims, since you are in Costa Rica as well, or at least make an announcement in the main news page.

    WBEXOnline is doing a pretty big advertising campaign right now in the European markets, advertising in among others Betbrain. If this company really is Shillbet reincarnated this could get pretty ugly in a few months.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/13/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,093
    SBR Points: 2943
    Message Me

    Default

    I doubt they have any physical presence in CR outside of the server admin in a rented facility.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Looks like the site is gone and i cant make profit from their bombastic offers
    GuteBet,SHillBet,WBEXONline...who is next ?

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Champi View Post
    Looks like the site is gone and i cant make profit from their bombastic offers
    GuteBet,SHillBet,WBEXONline...who is next ?
    Judging from the name shilbet, look out for www.shitebet.com, coming soon

  6. #6

    Default

    So what happened with them ? they got the money and ran ?

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gvolt62 View Post
    So what happened with them ? they got the money and ran ?
    Exactly, at the beginning they changed users bet. Then they shut down their site and never paid users. Scam bookie.

  8. #8

    Default

    I am surprised ... is it so easy ? You start up a site, make some ad, get some accounts, get some money deposited and then you plainly shut it down ? No rules, no regulation authority, no guarantee letter, no supervision ? No names, no legal chase ? Only some posts in a forum ? I am really surprised.

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gvolt62 View Post
    I am surprised ... is it so easy ? You start up a site, make some ad, get some accounts, get some money deposited and then you plainly shut it down ? No rules, no regulation authority, no guarantee letter, no supervision ? No names, no legal chase ? Only some posts in a forum ? I am really surprised.
    Sounds like you are starting to formulate your own plans LOL.

Top