View New Posts
  1. #1

    starlottosport.com 100 % up to 150 Euro Bonus

    Hey Guys,

    knows somebody something about starlottosport.com ??

    I think they have a great 100 % bonus up to 150 Euro.

    But I cant read their bonus conditions. I can't understand these language: http://www.rgslotto.com/Sport/Regulations.aspx

    Thanks for your answers

  2. #2

    http://www.rgslotto.com/Sport/Regulations.aspx

    You have it in English, just need to change in top right corner. Dont know anything about them, but I think they are really small bookmaker, so expect problems.
    175 pts

    3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/09/2013


  3. #3

  4. #4

    As far as i know this company is based in Malta and is a very small company so do not pretend the best from them, it was also here in Albania for a period of time but they closed it.

  5. #5

    I emailed them to ask something about their bonus and have not had a reply - not a good sign.

  6. #6

    in my opinion don't mess with them

    I ALERTED YOU :P

  7. #7

    What is that for a bad site ??

    I want to go in LiveChat and suddenly I am in a Live Chat from another person. I can read all his questions.

    I made a screenshot from it.

  8. #8

  9. #9

    Very little feedback from users on this book; we have one complaint on file. Don't get sucked in by 100% bonuses.

    SBR
    Bash 2012
    Attendee 8/17/2012


  10. #10
    darkhat's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 08-18-10
    Posts: 4,911
    SBR Points: 424
    Message Me

    Not worth the risk.. Plenty of safer books have 100 percent bonuses.
    170pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY6th Place 5/15/2013


  11. #11

    anybody knows what is with this bookie...
    from today I get this message on their site http://www.starlottosport.comIt works!


    This is the default web page for this server.

    The web server software is running but no content has been added, yet.

    not very good sign...

  12. #12

    It could be they are performing maintenance......

  13. #13

    Quote Originally Posted by mbynwa View Post
    It could be they are performing maintenance......
    Yes very much so. The website http://www.starlottosport.com was undergoing some maintenance. Messages to the clients were sent before hand. Of course, later everything went back to normal and the regulating authorities were also informed.

  14. #14

    any experience with this book?Not for bonus just for payout,odds...

  15. #15

    no reason to play with this new book when there are so many other better options

Top