Strange occurance here, type in www.bestake.com into your browser and it redirects you to Matchbook...what the?
bestake was a ripoff scam book tht stole thousands of $$$$$
| Poster's Sportsbook Poll: 2011View Poll Results | ||
| # 1 5Dimes | 450 total points | 5Dimes Review |
| # 2 Pinnacle | 408 total points | Pinnacle Review |
| # 3 Heritage | 227 total points | Heritage Review |
| # 4 Bookmaker | 138 total points | Bookmaker Review |
| # 5 BetIslands | 129 total points | BetIslands Review |
| SBR Top-Rated SportsbooksRecommended List | ||
| Pinnacle Sports | SBR Rating A+ | Pinnacle Sports Review |
| 5Dimes | SBR Rating A+ | 5Dimes Review |
| BookMaker | SBR Rating A+ | BookMaker Review |
| Legends | SBR Rating A+ | Legends Review |
| Bodog | SBR Rating A | Bodog Review |
Matchbook (or an affiliate?) must have bought the domain name.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005
Very valuable traffic, having someone type a domain name into a browser for the same product you are selling.
IP is hosted in San Jose CR.
And it appears MB owns it directly, or pays the owner "CR Domains" for the traffic, as it redirects straight to the site, not through an affiliate link.
1. Requesting: http://bestake.comGET / HTTP/1.1Connection: Keep-AliveKeep-Alive: 300Accept:*/*Host: bestake.comAccept-Language: en-usAccept-Encoding: gzip, deflateUser-Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0b; Windows NT 6.0) Server Response: HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently Date: Thu, 14 Apr 2011 03:33:54 GMT Server: Apache/2.2.17 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.17 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Location: http://www.matchbook.com/ Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
|
|
SBR WORLD
POKER CUP
3rd Place
2012
SBR POKER TOURNEY3rd Place 5/22/2012
SBR POKER TOURNEY9th Place 5/31/2012
I would never play at matchbook
Use betfair and pinnacle for USA sports
SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005
3-QUESTION
SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/28/2012
3-QUESTION
SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/21/2012
3-QUESTION
SBR TRIVIA WINNER 05/24/2012