View New Posts
  1. #1

    Post Is betsmarkets.com legit?

    Since Matchbook is gone, I need an exchange. This new b-markets or betsmarkets.com (is there URL)has came along. Has anyone used them? Got paid out? Or are they just a scam?

  2. #2

    Default

    Hello, first of all i have to tell you i know the owners , because i have got a forum and i talked with them by phone. I donīt work at betsmarkets. As you can see i signed up here in June. They are from Spain and here everybody withdraws from them without any problem. I withdrew 130 euros. If you want i can link a thread of a forum with too many answers but itīs in spanish of course.

  3. #3

    Default

    Pretty sure they are malta based so no US customers allowed.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chopsticks View Post
    Pretty sure they are malta based so no US customers allowed.
    Thatīs true . I didnīt remenber this.

  5. #5

    Default

    I think the only exchange now open to US users is Betmaker from the Bookmaker/Cris group.

  6. #6

    Default

    I've played here a bit. Requested a withdrawl a couple of days ago. The liquidity is fairly poor but the softwares OK.

  7. #7

    Default

    about as legit as john buck...come now hep

  8. #8

    Default

    malta has got pretty weak gambling regulation as far as player protection goes, just sayin
    325pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY2nd Place 5/30/2012

    1957pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/28/2012

    75pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY11th Place 5/29/2012


  9. #9

    Default

    they have a LOI number, not on the LOI website but you culd email and ask

  10. #10

    Default

    sounds like a Bestake scam

Top