Poster's Sportsbook Poll: OctoberView Poll Results
1. 5Dimes 450 total points 5Dimes Review
2. Pinnacle 408 total points Pinnacle Review
3. Heritage 227 total points Heritage Review
4. Bookmaker 138 total points Bookmaker Review
5. BetIslands 129 total points BetIslands Review
SBR Top-Rated Sportsbooks Recommended List
1. Pinnacle Sports SBR Rating A+ Pinnacle Sports Review
2. 5Dimes SBR Rating A+ 5Dimes Review
3. BookMaker SBR Rating A+ BookMaker Review
4. Legends SBR Rating A+ Legends Review
5. Bodog SBR Rating A Bodog Review
 
 
View New Posts
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-10-09, 02:21 PM   #1
cartytay
 
cartytay's Avatar
Joined: 01-18-09
Posts: 142
 
Message Me
Default Credit Players

Whats up guys, havnt been here in awile but wanted to stop by and let any of you players who want to bet on credit to check out www.bestbets105.com
I have used this guy forever always pays on time and has -105 lines for all sports all the time. credit lines from $1000 to $10,000 per week. I have 30k but been with him for awile. email me if you are interested in getting set up
lasc1a@yahoo.com
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-10-09, 03:52 PM   #2
drfunkmaster
 
drfunkmaster's Avatar
SBR PRO
Joined: 11-29-08
Posts: 4,608
 
Message Me
Default

I clicked the site. WOW i must say a very very very simple site. You sure its real even. , no banking info, no withdrawal info, absolutely nothing and spelling mistakes they spell player this way "p[ayer"... when you click baseball.... makes me wonder about this site. Staying far away from it.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-10-09, 03:55 PM   #3
pimike
SPORTS IS MONEY
 
pimike's Avatar
SBR PRO
Joined: 03-24-08
Posts: 18,195
SBR Points: 5894
 
Message Me
Default

Hey Tony welcome back
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-10-09, 03:56 PM   #4
cartytay
 
cartytay's Avatar
Joined: 01-18-09
Posts: 142
 
Message Me
Default

there is no banking info needed. its a "credit" account. you pay and get paid via cash.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-11-09, 12:22 PM   #5
Hotsportsplays
 
Hotsportsplays's Avatar
Joined: 08-23-09
Posts: 4
 
Message Me
Default

This is Tsoprano??
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-16-09, 07:55 PM   #6
HOOCH
 
HOOCH's Avatar
Joined: 05-28-09
Posts: 7
 
Message Me
Default

How has this worked out for credit players? Any winners? If so have you been paid or is this a scam.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 03:35 AM   #7
CollegePro
 
CollegePro's Avatar
Joined: 02-23-09
Posts: 2,912
 
Message Me
Default

i will know by tomorrow if this is for real or not

Last edited by CollegePro; 09-18-09 at 03:50 AM.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 10:44 AM   #8
hawkeyes24
 
hawkeyes24's Avatar
Joined: 09-03-09
Posts: 26
 
Message Me
Default

Collegepro...have you been getting runaround all week by this "Mike" guy too?
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 12:14 PM   #9
CollegePro
 
CollegePro's Avatar
Joined: 02-23-09
Posts: 2,912
 
Message Me
Default

well... not runaround all week...like I said, I will know today if he has intention to pay or not. So until then, I do not want to call him a stiff or anything... and as far as amount goes, let's just say it's more than 5k.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 12:45 PM   #10
hawkeyes24
 
hawkeyes24's Avatar
Joined: 09-03-09
Posts: 26
 
Message Me
Default

Mine was only a dime and am getting nothing but runarounds with him
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 12:54 PM   #11
CollegePro
 
CollegePro's Avatar
Joined: 02-23-09
Posts: 2,912
 
Message Me
Default

same guy?? so you played with him too?
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 12:59 PM   #12
CollegePro
 
CollegePro's Avatar
Joined: 02-23-09
Posts: 2,912
 
Message Me
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hawkeyes24 View Post
Mine was only a dime and am getting nothing but runarounds with him
hey, if this is a same guy, message me your aim or msn sn so we can try to discuss further
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 01:12 PM   #13
hawkeyes24
 
hawkeyes24's Avatar
Joined: 09-03-09
Posts: 26
 
Message Me
Default

It is not allowing me to send you a private message but the guy that i used was some guy named Mike (if thats his real name) and he created an account for me through betfirstclass. His phone number was a 714 area code (California). I wont post his full number yet for everyone to see until i know for sure that he is a scammer. Right now Im only 99% sure. I talked to a manager at betfirstclass and he told me it sounds to me like i got scammed and also that this guy Mike lied through his teeth to betfirstclass management to get accounts set up there but then this past Monday, all of Mikes accounts were shut down due to him not paying betfirstclass the money that he owed them. I am pretty sure that we are not seeing a dime but I hope i am wrong.
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 01:27 PM   #14
CollegePro
 
CollegePro's Avatar
Joined: 02-23-09
Posts: 2,912
 
Message Me
Default

hey hawkeyes24, contact me via msn or aim (soohyuk82) is my sn
Give Points Quick reply to this message
Old 09-18-09, 01:30 PM   #15
hawkeyes24
 
hawkeyes24's Avatar
Joined: 09-03-09
Posts: 26
 
Message Me
Default

Collegepro..i dont have msn or aim messenger but email me if you want at gobosox88@yahoo.com and we'll go from there
Give Points Quick reply to this message
 


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50 PM.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41