View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default College Guru request

    I just wanna see if this guy is for real.

    What is his playoff record so far?

    What is his +/- unit record?

  2. #2

    Default

    All I know is that he put a 100-unit pick on Michigan St. in the finals.

    That's when I blacklisted this guy.

  3. #3

    Default

    word. GO HEELS!!! I'm a huge fan. I'm from NC and My parents went there!!!

  4. #4

    Default

    His playoff record is 7-2 so far
    Also if your gonna post his NCAA Championship Loss -Then also post that he was 25-12 in the tourney overall

    Collegeguru is now 7-2 NBA Playoffs
    also guys i have been told not to post his picks here so go into the PRIVATE FORUM SECTION-SCROLL DOWN ON HOMEPAGE-ALL HIS PLAYS & RECORDS WILL BE THERE
    Last edited by GetRich911; 04-20-09 at 01:59 PM.

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BTTNext View Post
    All I know is that he put a 100-unit pick on Michigan St. in the finals.

    That's when I blacklisted this guy.
    Like he ws worried about you blacklisting him??????/ You dont even get his plays-Some people have no

  6. #6

    Default

    Please tell me who told you that so I can follow up. The only thing we are trying to avoid is promotion with no offer of a play.

    Sounds like you are well acquainted with this capper ... it may be advantageous for him to post an occasional pick. Our members will know how to find him on the web if they like what he has to offer.

  7. #7

  8. #8

    Default

    Im not bashing, I truly want his website. I give him props if he is 7-2, and I would like to get his picks as well so I can play those too. Damn.

  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default

    thats what i found too. Im waiting for his response to my email.

  11. #11

  12. #12

    Default

    I dont think he has a website, I think he just runs it through email thecollegeguru@gmail.com

    Hope that helps, Im pretty sure thats the address I have seen, so write and hopefully you will get the information you are looking for
    Last edited by payingthejuice; 04-20-09 at 07:23 PM. Reason: edited email address to the correct one

  13. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by payingthejuice View Post
    I dont think he has a website, I think he just runs it through email thecollegeguru@gmail.com

    Hope that helps, Im pretty sure thats the address I have seen, so write and hopefully you will get the information you are looking for
    WRONG NOT THE ADDRESS !!!!!!!!!

    GUYS THAT IS NOT THE ADDRESS

    THE CORRECT ADDRESS IS ...... COLLEGEGURUSPLAYS@GMAIL.COM

    THAT GUY POSTED A FAKE ADDRESS BEWARE

  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by payingthejuice View Post
    I dont think he has a website, I think he just runs it through email thecollegeguru@gmail.com

    Hope that helps, Im pretty sure thats the address I have seen, so write and hopefully you will get the information you are looking for
    BEWARE OF THE FAKE ADDRESS ABOVE-THAT ADDRESS IS SOME ONE TRYING TO COPY HIM

  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GetRich911 View Post
    WRONG NOT THE ADDRESS !!!!!!!!!

    GUYS THAT IS NOT THE ADDRESS

    THE CORRECT ADDRESS IS ...... COLLEGEGURUSPLAYS@GMAIL.COM

    THAT GUY POSTED A FAKE ADDRESS BEWARE

    ALL HIS PLAYS AND RECAPS WILL BE IN THE PRIVATE ZONE FORUM...HIS CORRECT ADDRESS IS ABOVE

  16. #16

    Default

    Like I said, I THINK that was the address, sorry if I was wrong lol. Ill update with the correct one.

  17. #17

Top