kmarinouofm
    Those who stay.. will be Champions!
    kmarinouofm's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3463

Need some advice

US player looking to start playing online again..

I used to play a lot online back in the old days, pokerstars, full tilt etc..

haven't had money in an account in over 3 years.. i started playing recently on 5dimes and have been doing ok but there just isn't enough action at the tables for me because I am a MAC user and to play on 5dimes i can only play in there "open waters" system which isn't part of any big network.. trying to play in a sit n go is impossible..

Should i just go back and play at full tilt or pokerstars ? Points for good info .

p.s. i like playing sit n go's , bigger tourneys, and 5/10 nl

RudyRuetigger
    Leave of absence until March Madness
    RudyRuetigger's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 55

just go to bovada or somewhere on the merge network

also whats this about should you just go back to pokerstars? if you know what you are doing, yes go there

shevabets
    GEROSKIPOU B'TCH
    shevabets's Avatar Become A Pro!

And make sure to learn 5c omaha

kmarinouofm
    Those who stay.. will be Champions!
    kmarinouofm's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3463

Quote Originally Posted by RudyRuetigger View Post
    just go to bovada or somewhere on the merge network

also whats this about should you just go back to pokerstars? if you know what you are doing, yes go there
    i dont even know if they are around.. i just noticed full tilt is still off limits to US players..

when the whole black friday thing went down rudy.. i wasn't playing online.. and i really didn't keep up with it.. now that so long has passed i just assumed things were back to normal

looks like i will just play at bovada..

theballsflop
    Fish
    theballsflop's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Carbon is open to us players as well.

SharkAA
    SharkAA's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6282