anybody know anything about them?
| Poster's Sportsbook Poll: 2011View Poll Results | ||
| # 1 5Dimes | 450 total points | 5Dimes Review |
| # 2 Pinnacle | 408 total points | Pinnacle Review |
| # 3 Heritage | 227 total points | Heritage Review |
| # 4 Bookmaker | 138 total points | Bookmaker Review |
| # 5 BetIslands | 129 total points | BetIslands Review |
| SBR Top-Rated SportsbooksRecommended List | ||
| Pinnacle Sports | SBR Rating A+ | Pinnacle Sports Review |
| 5Dimes | SBR Rating A+ | 5Dimes Review |
| BookMaker | SBR Rating A+ | BookMaker Review |
| Legends | SBR Rating A+ | Legends Review |
| Bodog | SBR Rating A | Bodog Review |
anybody know anything about them?
SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005
samwo..com doesn't appear to be sports or betting related. Although its in Chinese, the Google translation suggests that this site is related to the printing/screenprinting industry.
Why, did you try to place a wager with them?
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/1/2005
I saw them today at betbrain, they had the best odds for the soccer game I wanted to bet on. It is a betting site, I have visited it and it seems like a serious one but I would still like to hear if anybody had some experiance with them
SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005
yes, anypunter, you are right. It has to be samvo.com sorry for my mistake.
are they new? or they are some legal betting office from China? DOZER! it is a question for you!
SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005
I edited the thread title to read samvo.com. So others dont get confused.Originally Posted by pjesnik24
![]()
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005