View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default IGOTSPORTSBOOK anyone have the 411 on them

    Registrant:
    Beach Marketing
    300 Euclid Ave
    Miami Beach, FL 33019
    US


    Domain Name: IGOTSPORTSBOOK.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    Web, Master
    300 Euclid Ave
    Miami Beach, FL 33019
    US

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/14/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Nope, don't know anything about them.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Looks like a BoS book. As far as what they will say the relationship really is, I don't know.

    PI Mud, Maybe you could get us the 411?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Okay, I have spoken with them. Their customer service line was not in service but I got someone on the wagering line.

    The nitty gritty:

    They are in San Jose, Costa Rica - they have been in business 2-3 months - they claim no affiliations (other than IgotPoker, casino and horses.)

    Their website shows a 100% sign-up bonus but when you click on it, you go straight to a sign-up page. When I asked about it, I got a couple of different stories (both of which were vague on the details).

    But the one guy said that on a thousand dollar deposit, I would get a 20% cash or a 50% matchplay bonus.

    What else can I tell you? 20 cent lines on MLB sides. -110 on football.

    Very limited options overall.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


  5. #5
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Thanks Mud.

    I would bet it is a BoS serviced book but they likely think it is best to tell us what we want to hear. I'll look into them further when time permits.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    It could be BOS. I got a mailing from them, 100% bonus. I get BOS mailings and never played there, as well !

    Here's the kicker, their slogan " The World's First SECURE Sportsbook".... yeah right !

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top