View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Scam Alert

    SCAM ALERT: Rip-off sportsbook site owned by Robbie McPhail. LasPalmasSportsbook.com is designed to con players into believing they are actually playing with five year old sportsbook, LasPalmas(SBR rating C) (betlaspalmas.com). The new cyber-squatting website comes complete with LasPalmas graphics and logos but operates on the Bet33(SBR rating F) wagering platform. The site was previously used to redirect traffic to the real LasPalmas for referral earnings.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    What software companies are his scams using to run the books and casinos? Is it always the same one? Does he have his own software?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/23/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    thanks for the heads up dan...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Scuzzballs.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    The site was previously used to redirect traffic to the real LasPalmas for referral earnings.




    Las Palmas must be thrilled.

    Nice catch, btw.

  6. #6
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JC
    What software companies are his scams using to run the books and casinos? Is it always the same one? Does he have his own software?
    They are using DGS. Robbie has always had partners. http://rdgcorp.com/ is a site of his advertising turnkey sportsbook services. All of his sites share the same IPs.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


Top