View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default No Juice on spread and total bets!

    My buddy told me about this site last week called nojuice99.com I decided to try it and used his referal number, got 20% on my 200 instantly, and theres no juice on all spread bets, totals, 1st half, 2nd half on all sports. Ive been crushin NBA playoffs and got my money in 4 days. Use referal **** when you call to sign up and we will both get 20% of your first deposit. Good luck and I hope you do as well as I am.
    Last edited by Bill Dozer; 05-22-08 at 06:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    That is up there with creditwagering on the silliness scale. Paying them 20% to make no-vig bets?

    This book is in the ActionBets / BetEagle office. We will give Eagle a call to see if they are aware this site is soliciting post-up.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Dozer View Post
    That is up there with creditwagering on the silliness scale.
    And the SBR bias continues.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by crazyl View Post
    And the SBR bias continues.
    Is it even a real site?

  5. #5

    Default

    Looks like it's for agents only, because there are no banking details at all for post up customers.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    bullshit...


    if anyone sends money to a place like this or even on credit, you're sick..


    this is a scam outfit.. no juice doesn't exist in this world. why would they be in business for, to lose money?.. or maybe steal your money.. and not pay you when you win..

  7. #7

    Default

    Its definately a real site, I use it. Just had to call in to sign up and used **.

  8. #8
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    lol, this is your first scam huh? You will do better next time.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    the funny thing is, the 2 posters who are saying this site is good are 2 posters with 1 post only. and both created their accts just minutes ago..





    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..


    that's funny though..


    take your scam somewhere else boys.. it won't work here.

  10. #10

    Default

    Think what you will but its definately not a scam. The only scam is the books that you bet at everyday and lose countless amounts by laying 10% or by laying a quarter last night to take the lakers at halftime. Just cuz I dont have 4k post dont mean Im an idiot or scamming anyone.

  11. #11

    Default

    Maybe you can explain how this book is going to make money.

  12. #12

  13. #13

    Default

    another scam book

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  14. #14

    Default

    It's called charitybook.com, you send them 200 and they triple it then you bet and if you lose they give you a push and if you win they double your winnings, great site!

  15. #15
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    This is how the BetSBI issue started. Someone with a gimmick who doesn't know better gets his own site and starts dangling the bate in places where it doesn't cost him anything.

    This site wants ********** and **. I doubt BetEagle is going to foot the bill if someone runs their balance up.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  16. #16

    Default

    This site was created on May 12, 2008 I see.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  17. #17

    Default

    Where do I sign up? I want to send 100000 Euros! I will bet 50500 Euros on one side and when the line moves I will just bet the other 49500 on the other! YEAH BABY! FREE MONEY FOR ME! I AM SO CLEVER!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005


  18. #18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pjesnik24 View Post
    Where do I sign up? I want to send 100000 Euros! I will bet 50500 Euros on one side and when the line moves I will just bet the other 49500 on the other! YEAH BABY! FREE MONEY FOR ME! I AM SO CLEVER!
    I deposited 100k got 20k bonus put 60k on both sides of every game, I'm workin on my rollover babyyyyyy

  19. #19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bettilimbroke999 View Post
    I deposited 100k got 20k bonus put 60k on both sides of every game, I'm workin on my rollover babyyyyyy
    Bettil sees the picture.

    No juice, bonus. This business model has a 100% chance of failing. I promise you one of two things will happen in the next 12 months: they will change their promotion, or they'll start stiffing everyone.

    If it sounds too good to be true, it is. Don't send your money to a site like this - you'll never see it again.

  20. #20

    Default

    They just want deposit $ and run with it. That's why they can offer 20% cash and no juice. Yeah that cash bonus look good on the account but you might never touch it.

  21. #21

    Default

    I can't believe this F**** business, how could they think that, a book without a Juice is a dead book, regardless what, I never want to play any book that offer bonus.

  22. #22

    Default

    these scammers are very greedy. they should have came in here and instead of saying NO JUICE on all, had they said 2 cent line in baseball (-101/-101), maybe some people would have actually fallen for that and maybe some would have sent their money, who knows.. but when they said NO JUICE, they just cost themselves.. this deadbeat got greedy.. wanted the fast buck quickly.. and it cost him and we exposed him..

    also, one poster comes in registers for the 1st time, and then starts a thread here.. then a few minutes later, another 1st time poster who just registered says the exact same thing trying to advertise this book.

    what are the odds that 2 new handles are created within minutes and both trying to reel people to this book?

    this one was too easy.. BUSTED..

  23. #23

    Default

    So this guy come in post 1 and tries to get us to join some bs site..SHILL

  24. #24

    Default

    not just one guy, but 2 guys with different handles came in here for first time and tried to convince everyone to go play at this book with no juice.. both registered minutes prior to their 1st post here.

  25. #25

  26. #26

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pjesnik24 View Post
    Where do I sign up? I want to send 100000 Euros! I will bet 50500 Euros on one side and when the line moves I will just bet the other 49500 on the other! YEAH BABY! FREE MONEY FOR ME! I AM SO CLEVER!

  27. #27

    Default

    I met the rollover requirement for my 20k bonus and requested a withdrawal of the 120k, so far they haven't emailed me back, rather slow customer service. BBD, can I get ahold of one of those complaint forms

  28. #28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EZpicks2121 View Post
    Just cuz I dont have 4k post dont mean Im an idiot or scamming anyone.
    That's a good point...only in your case, it's a point that comes with a lot of bovine excrement attached since you and your rump ranger buddy cashntickets are using the same computer. So in this case I'd have to conclude that you are indeed an idiot and were most certainly out to scam someone.

  29. #29

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Justin7 View Post
    Bettil sees the picture.

    No juice, bonus. This business model has a 100% chance of failing. I promise you one of two things will happen in the next 12 months: they will change their promotion, or they'll start stiffing everyone.

    If it sounds too good to be true, it is. Don't send your money to a site like this - you'll never see it again.
    There is an A rated book with this model right now.

  30. #30

    Default

    a true -105 book cannot make it , few have tried -105 all failed. i think -107 is around break even

  31. #31

    Default

    What a joke, why use this book when English Sports Betting gives you+ 110 on every side and total! They are the best book out there rated A+ by TOW

  32. #32

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by john pavlic View Post
    What a joke, why use this book when English Sports Betting gives you+ 110 on every side and total! They are the best book out there rated A+ by TOW
    No wonder everybody talks about those eurobooks, good deals . But do they offer a 20% signup bonus?

Top