View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default www.creditwagering.com SUCKS

    First off ,

    What can one thing of a site that has gone about marketing and their customer service the way the have acting like mobsters.

    Secondly , they do NOT know how to run a creditshop since they really have no means of collection and give credit to any other person of the street , and if they dont pay post pictures and acuse of them of child abuse because thats what they wanted to do first.

    I mean I always ALWAYS pay my bets , but as a serious gambler how would the stunt they just pulled make me feel any better about playing with them?


    99% of credit is how good the credit is and these guys dont.

    I mean all the fuss about it on here but honestly guys its free PR.

    In most creditshops worth playing at ... you lose you dont pay and honestly if your not in for a big amount they will let it slide because then you find out the customer really wasnt worth having anyways .

    YOU DO NOT put yourself in the radar over 12 guys.

    This lets you know how BIG of an OP they are running when 12 guys stiff them and they feel the need to put this up.

    People this is SBR.COM .. you see links of the likes of Cris.com , 5dimes , Legendz of REAL books .

    WHY waste our time with them just cause they gave you a dime upfront?
    Last edited by SSLP; 05-13-08 at 04:31 PM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SSLP View Post
    WHY waste our time with them just cause they gave you a dime upfront.
    Some people on SBR have no cash at all to deposit at the A+ books
    2143pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/26/2012


  3. #3

    Default

    Then they shouldnt be gambling.

    if you dont have money to send to a good book then why pay a half ass bookie?

  4. #4

    Default

    you are correct SSLP, they do not even have the balls to give an address or show anyone their office, it is out of a house that is why.

    Blackdog will piss on them 50x over.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    CW.com not only gives credit to anyone off the street, their business model is most appealing to the kind of players that are barrelled in and can't afford to post up at an A rated book, they lose, then of course they aren't going to pay. Not sure what CW.com wants, if you don't screen your clients before offering them credit you are going to get a ton of stiffs.

  6. #6

    Default

    some of you guys havent a clue , most of the "some' will never get a clue

  7. #7

    Default

    only a fool would play with this book.

    If you're one who does not play with this book, good for you, you should be proud of yourself, for having logic, reasoning, and common sense. I salute you all.

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Francis Sollozzo View Post
    some of you guys havent a clue , most of the "some' will never get a clue

    Is this a riddle? Are you the joker?

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    you are correct SSLP, they do not even have the balls to give an address or show anyone their office, it is out of a house that is why.

    Blackdog will piss on them 50x over.
    Dude
    Blackdog is a REAL establishment .

    I am not known to post anything positive nor negative about books since I work in the industry I dont want people to think my posts are biased.. but these guys really dont know what the hell they are doing .

    If you dont have money to send to a book then dont gamble.

    If you want to be able to complaint about lines , service , bonuses , payouts

    POST UP

  10. #10
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    To a lot of their players creditwagering is just a place to get a free-play. CW is trying to book to faces but doesn't know if they have the right identities for the accounts. They think this is funny now but the joke will be on them as they keep a running total of people that were able to get over on them. If they maintained the "Super Stiffs" lists, we can assume the "stiffs" list is 10x the size.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Dozer View Post
    To a lot of their players creditwagering is just a place to get a free-play. CW is trying to book to faces but doesn't know if they have the right identities for the accounts. They think this is funny now but the joke will be on them as they keep a running total of people that were able to get over on them. If they maintained the "Super Stiffs" lists, we can assume the "stiffs" list is 10x the size.
    I never agree with you much but I do today

  12. #12

  13. #13

    Default

    10x would probably pretty conservative...
    500pts

    SBR WORLD
    POKER CUP
    4th Place 2012

    400pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/2/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    11/24/2011 $25 donation

    6,050

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    87th Place 11/1/2011

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/15/2005


  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Dozer View Post
    To a lot of their players creditwagering is just a place to get a free-play. CW is trying to book to faces but doesn't know if they have the right identities for the accounts. They think this is funny now but the joke will be on them as they keep a running total of people that were able to get over on them. If they maintained the "Super Stiffs" lists, we can assume the "stiffs" list is 10x the size.
    one of your mods kinda looks out for them

    no need to mention any names

    point being....its obvious what they are doing giving out peoples info is wrong....shouldnt there be a report on this to warn players?

    SBR is a site for the players right?

  15. #15

    Default

    freeplay.com, welfare.com, stiffpimike.com, couple ideas for when the godaddy registration is up in Dec. '08

  16. #16

  17. #17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SSLP View Post
    Cloak very solid post
    thx man...Ive seen you chime in every now and then...every time its been something good

    it just seems a little odd this whole CW thing....posters getting infractions....Ive been banned for a few weeks

    in favor of CW....I dont want to see anyone get scammed or their identity thrown on the front page of some bush league operation

    maybe 'some' of the staff has a different agenda reguarding protecting the only people who really matter in the offshore industry

    the player

    either way...I think CW just cut their own head off

  18. #18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cloak & Dagger View Post
    one of your mods kinda looks out for them

    no need to mention any names
    Go ahead and mention my name, C&D; it won't be edited out. But such an accusation will only prove how little you really know.

  19. #19

    Default

    I can verify that Willie doesn't give a rats ass about any book that doesn't have a banner at the top of this forum. You are wrong on this one C&D, but then again you are usually wrong.

  20. #20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    you are correct SSLP, they do not even have the balls to give an address or show anyone their office, it is out of a house that is why.

    Blackdog will piss on them 50x over.
    unreal

  21. #21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Willie Bee View Post
    Go ahead and mention my name, C&D; it won't be edited out. But such an accusation will only prove how little you really know.
    willie...you're the best thing that ever happened to the SBR forum

    you know that!

  22. #22

Top