View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default zedbet bookie

    anybody heard about this bookie. They give big free bet bonus up to 300eur.

    www.zedbet.com

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by skostelic View Post
    anybody heard about this bookie. They give big free bet bonus up to 300eur.

    www.zedbet.com
    ZedBet has been open since February, 2008 and employs a staff of 10 people (should tell you something right there). They are owned by entergaming and licensed in alderney, with there call center based in Cyprus (very Russian business friendly I might add).

    After browsing there website I see they are very arb friendly with some extremely nice bonus offerings. However taking into consideration of all the factors above, you have to ask yourself is the risk vs the reward. My personal opinion would be it's not.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Wow i see on the site they are under Alderney jurisdiction like WillHill.
    But this 100% first deposit bonus up to 100-300E remind me of PlayBanks(dissapeared with player funds) and Stryyke(blocked accounts without reason) so i also think to stay away for now.

  4. #4

    Default

    OK, not that it's really going to cause me to lose alot of sleep here, but why - with all the shit that goes on on these boards - why in a million years would my "Zed's dead, baby." quote & pic of Bruce Willis be deleted from this thread.

    Was that somehow causing somebody some harm?

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DrunkenLullaby View Post
    OK, not that it's really going to cause me to lose alot of sleep here, but why - with all the shit that goes on on these boards - why in a million years would my "Zed's dead, baby." quote & pic of Bruce Willis be deleted from this thread.

    Was that somehow causing somebody some harm?
    Somebody reported it to me and I diverted the thread in order to keep it on topic sir.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  6. #6

Top