View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default CreditWagering.Net?

    I just found this website CreditWagering.Net,looks extremely similar to CreditWagering.Com,lol.

    The site might be under construction.
    Last edited by GamblingMike; 04-19-08 at 02:18 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Interesting....it even has the whole "Our Concept.......It's Revolutionary $$$" slogan just like the .com

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

    Default

    They may be registered privately but their server is located in the US, so this is definitely something to stay away from.

  6. #6

    Default

    I just saw CreditWagering.Net has just added a live chat service to their site,lol.

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by picoman View Post
    http://sportsbook.net/

    becareful with anything ends with .net
    Just because it ends in .net, doesn't mean it is less safe than .com

    sportsbook.com and sportsbook.net are both scammers.

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GamblingMike View Post
    I just saw CreditWagering.Net has just added a live chat service to their site,lol.
    So go try it out instead of speculating. Why is every other hour some different kind of rumor mongering about credit wagering.com, it's just so old at this point.

    Don't you guys realize that IF they stop paying, you can say WE WERE RIGHT! Puff your chests, go all out, hell even order some catered food. Until then though, all the bashing is just unfounded speculation, and as someone who has been paid twice by them, that and the stiffs who bash this site really annoy me.

    Until they screw someone, it's pretty pointless to bash.

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by crazyl View Post
    So go try it out instead of speculating. Why is every other hour some different kind of rumor mongering about credit wagering.com, it's just so old at this point.

    Don't you guys realize that IF they stop paying, you can say WE WERE RIGHT! Puff your chests, go all out, hell even order some catered food. Until then though, all the bashing is just unfounded speculation, and as someone who has been paid twice by them, that and the stiffs who bash this site really annoy me.

    Until they screw someone, it's pretty pointless to bash.
    Hey Crazyl, I realize you've had a hard day today defending your posts and understand your sensitivity over this right now, however this site does have some issues. I traced it to a US server. Another-words, this site is not hosted currently in a foreign country like other sports books. So, take that however you want, but I would recommend caution. I also feel this forum is set up to inform others of potential problems, however I will admit the whole CW situation has gone way beyond simple information. I will state also, that your posts have been informative on CW and I wish people would get off your back.

    Now, again CW.net seems to be trying to capitalize off CW.com, and maybe they are legit, but I would not use cw.net until more information is forth coming. I will also point out that I use cw.com

  10. #10
    pimike's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 03-23-08
    Posts: 18,374
    SBR Points: 3112
    Message Me

    Default

    [QUOTE=crazyl;691312]So go try it out instead of speculating. Why is every other hour some different kind of rumor mongering about credit wagering.com, it's just so old at this point.


    You got that right!!!!!!!!!

    Fact is as posted earlier today they are paying and have collected from three big mouth stiffs, no names will be posted.

    In time all will know!!!


  11. #11

    Default

    Collected from 3 big mouth stiffs !!!!

    that statement makes a lot of sense.
    1561pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/28/2012

    12,665

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    19th Place 11/1/2011


  12. #12
    pimike's Avatar SBR PRO
    Join Date: 03-23-08
    Posts: 18,374
    SBR Points: 3112
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokernut9999 View Post
    Collected from 3 big mouth stiffs !!!!

    that statement makes a lot of sense.
    so does your avatar

  13. #13

    Default

    Guys, this thread is about Creditwagering.net anyone have any new information about cw.net?

  14. #14

    Default

    So you agree your staement makes no sense ?
    1561pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/28/2012

    12,665

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    19th Place 11/1/2011


  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DukeJohn View Post
    Guys, this thread is about Creditwagering.net anyone have any new information about cw.net?
    I don't think It's part of creditwager.com at all, because below is a list of websites that are owned and operated by them:

    1 BESTBETPOKER.COM.
    2 GIFTCARDSGALORE.NET.
    3 IPODPRIVACY.COM.
    4 IPODPRIVACY.NET.
    5 IPODPRIVACYSCREEN.COM.
    6 MANAGEMYDIET.COM.
    7 MANAGEMYFITNESS.COM.
    8 MGTGAMING.COM.
    9 POKERILLINOIS.COM.
    10 POKERLOVER.ORG.
    11 PROPOKER.ORG.
    12 SPANISHDRILLS.COM.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top