View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default 888sport

    Anybody playing with them?
    Their website looks quite similar to bluesquare but does somebody know more about them?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/1/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    888sport is based out of Gibraltar and is part of the Cassava Enterprises Ltd (apparent company), which includes books like Blue Square. So you know your funds should be fairly safe. However I'm not sure if they put people on delays or not, but I do know they will cut your limits to nothing if you show any signs of sharpness.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pjesnik24 View Post
    Anybody playing with them?
    Their website looks quite similar to bluesquare but does somebody know more about them?
    You may be aware it's a joint venture with BlueSq.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    It's looking like a skin. The lines are exactly the same and both sites are using the Orbis software.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    I wouldnt bother opening up with 888sport. I opened a account and placed 3 bets which 1 won, 1 lost and 1 is pending but when i came to place my 4th bet the next day my limits was about £10 on everything and about £30 on big odds on.

  6. #6

    Default

    I think 888Sports is better than BlueSq(cuted lines after 2 bets),place about 10 wagers and still i m not limited.I see limits are variable for every type of game.Also their site is translated in my language and they hav phone support in my country too.
    Last edited by Champi; 04-03-08 at 07:08 AM.

  7. #7

    Default

    If you survived the cut limits I guess my next question to you would be. Have you experienced any types of delays at all Champi?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    Not for now...they are for a 2 weeks in a bussiness
    But i see few changes in their site menu and few upgrades every day.Maybe their risk control didnt work yet or limits are fairly created or maybe i only deposit here for now
    My max betting limit on English Premiership is about 200$ to 1k.
    Last edited by Champi; 04-03-08 at 02:31 PM.

  9. #9

    Default

    Keep us posted about if you receive any delays at all Champi, because I'm sure the SBR members would like to know that info. I know I sure do.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    This book is a joke run by amateurs, after 2 winning bets just $60 and $70 was limited by 90% on all stakes...there software is rubbish and there's palpable errors aplenty and instead of voiding such bets they'll suspend the account and take all the credit , STAY AWAY FROM BLUE SQUARE and 888SPORTS they just want you're deposit after which you'll be lucky to ever see or withdraw any winnings....

  11. #11

  12. #12

    Default

    Are they the same book as this www.88winners.com i had a credit account with this book

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/12/2005


  13. #13

    Default

    I have opened the account in 888Sport.com and have deposited via moneybookers. I placed bets on sports. The amount of my win is 180 euro. I have sent copies of my documents after the deposit. I wanted to withdraw my funds , but the bookmaker has blocked my account and has written that won't return the deposit and a win. I didn't receive any bonuses. I just have fairly won on bets. I consider that the bookmaker has stolen my money. How I can to return my funds? SBR can help?

Top