View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Oddsmaker.com scam site?

    I would like any info I can get on this site. Thanks in advance for your help.

  2. #2

    Default

    from what i know, they suck, but if you sign up they send you all kinds of free crap.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by john pavlic View Post
    I would like any info I can get on this site. Thanks in advance for your help.
    Try the search option.

  4. #4

    Default

    I think Mr.Dozer's C&P post in this thread (post #12) pretty much explains things best about oddsmaker sir.
    [iSBRFORUM]Oddsmaker[/iSBRFORUM] stiffed SBR poster Jackpot for about 60k, half his jackpot. It's partner/sister site Futurebet/SportsbookUSA has owed players for years and stolen the bankroll from other turnkey books. Oddsmaker is the same ownership as BetOnUSA. The group is very good at selective theft.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    To their credit I did cash out for $1,500 or $1,900 on the free $100 promo. I would never deposit a penny there though.

Top