View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default 5 Dimes or Nine.com 100% Super bowl bonus $99

    Is this legit,I believe it was either Nine.com or 5 Dimes is offering you to deposit $99.00 and you get an extra $99.00 dollars bonus? WHat do you guys think?
    Last edited by datek23; 01-28-06 at 06:26 PM. Reason: Mistake

  2. #2

    Default

    they only give bonuses to lifetime losers i think

    SBR Founder Join Date: 12/11/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    i know nine.com was offering the $99 bonus, but didn't know 5dimes was. where did you find that offer at ?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    No not even lifetime losers, only non withdrawers, I think you have to replenish all withdrawals before receiving a bonus
    90pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY10th Place 5/24/2012

    15,195

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    12th Place 11/1/2011

    200pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY5th Place 5/23/2012

    65pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY12th Place 5/25/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    I am sorry it got mixup i think it was nine.com. Are they Legit. I'm at Panera bread right now and they have gambling filters on so I can only access the SBR forums.

  6. #6

    Default

    nine.com has a SBR rating of a "B" so they should be safe.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    well they are safe, but they limit you very fast and make you call in your plays.
    Should be no problem thou with only 200 to play with...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 12/11/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboydan
    nine.com has a SBR rating of a "B" so they should be safe.
    Wonder what Marc rates Nine.com? I love it when he talks about these guys!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 12/16/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    passed on this offer this time around...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


Top