View New Posts
  1. #1

    Stop A new exchange? Bestake.com

    www.bestake.com

    1% commission


    Welcome to bestake.com betting exchange and poker website. Bestake.com is operated by
    “CHARLYN DE ROHRMOSER SA”, fully regulated, licensed and operated under the number
    3 - 101 - 518760

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

    Default

    Looks like they are open to Americans.

  6. #6

    Default

    who are they ?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Doug View Post
    who are they ?
    Dunno, I just found out about them tonight while browsing www.betbrain.com

    www.bestake.com is a Costa Rican based exchange and it looks like they allow US registrations.

    Perhaps Dozer or someone else here could shed some light on this outfit.

  8. #8

  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default

    I can't find it but do you know if they have any sportsbook bonus for new customers?

  11. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tommy_de1st View Post
    I can't find it but do you know if they have any sportsbook bonus for new customers?
    Bonus page here

    http://www.bestake.com/page_1467.html

  12. #12

    Default

    UK seems
    Will basically be like the rest

    little volume

    PASS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  13. #13

  14. #14

    Stop

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    UK seems
    Will basically be like the rest

    little volume

    PASS
    I'd rather play here than with blockie.

  15. #15

    Default

    These shops pop up all the time and usually do not make it. virtually impossible to compete with betfair

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  16. #16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    These shops pop up all the time and usually do not make it. virtually impossible to compete with betfair
    Betfair is king, but Yanks can't play there, you can play with these guys.

  17. #17

    Default

    what is link?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  18. #18

    Stop

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    what is link?
    www.bestake.com


    PS: They take moneybookers - just like the best shops.

  19. #19

    Default

    Dude, it's a waste of time. There won't ever be enough money movement on their markets. BetFair is unquestionable leader of all.

  20. #20

    Stop

    Quote Originally Posted by betplom View Post
    I'd rather play here than with blockie.
    I retract this statement.

    Wow, they were a sham outfit from the start, no wonder nobody heard of them.

  21. #21

  22. #22

    Default

    SOLO PER ITALIANI: abbiamo appena creato un gruppo per SOLO noi ITALIANI, link al gruppo: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=123726097668983
    richiedete l'iscrizione subito, e spargete il link in giro per gli altri italiani truffati, pił siamo e pił chance di successo abbiamo
    stiamo cercando tramite l'aiuto con l'ambasciata italiana in costa rica un'avvocato in costa rica fidato dell'ambasciata che possa seguirci tutti insieme, iscrivetevi al gruppo per seguire gli sviluppi

    fare denuncie in italia ci hanno gią detto che non serve a niente, confermato stamattina sia dall'ambasciata e sia dalla questura


  23. #23

    Default

    Whore shit. most exchanges are.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  24. #24

  25. #25

  26. #26

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JoeB View Post
    Can Swedish play ???
    They are a scam outfit and should be avoided by all.

  27. #27

  28. #28

    Default

    People ! Please, do not divide our forces and chat only in ONE FORUM. This way we can help each other much more effective!!
    Come to forum named Bestake.com warning !!!! Our messages are usefel for you and maybe you do not have to go through those
    lost ways that we have already done. But do as you like, just wanted to help you.

Top