View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Offshore Sportsbook Review - Not us

    I guess whoever is behind this is spamming folks to death. We are getting request after request to have someone taken off our mailing list.

    Just to be sure everyone knows:
    SBR never sends ad emails, ect
    SBR never sends direct mail
    SBR never sells, buys or trades any information.

    We just don't believe in it.
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  2. #2

    Default

    Registrant:
    Aloha Net Marketing
    95-983 Kepa Dr
    Mililani, Hawaii 96789
    United States

    Registered through: GoDaddy.com
    Domain Name: OFFSHORE-SPORTSBOOK-REVIEWS.COM
    Created on: 12-Oct-03
    Expires on: 12-Oct-05
    Last Updated on: 11-Oct-04
    United States
    8084351116 Fax --
    Technical Contact:
    Parker, Travis travisshak@aol.com
    Aloha Net Marketing
    95-983 Kepa Dr
    Mililani, Hawaii 96789
    United States
    8084351116 Fax --

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    For situations like this, we need an emoticon of a guy angrily shaking his fist.

    I guess this will have to do:

    --- spamming SBR wannabe

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Just send him back a back end virus that destroys his computer

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jjgold
    Just send him back a back end virus that destroys his computer
    LOL

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/25/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    HAHA !! Thanks JJ!
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  7. #7

    Default

    Very easy to set up an auto replyer and bury their entire system

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SBR_John
    I guess whoever is behind this is spamming folks to death. We are getting request after request to have someone taken off our mailing list.

    Just to be sure everyone knows:
    SBR never sends ad emails, ect
    SBR never sends direct mail
    SBR never sells, buys or trades any information.

    We just don't believe in it.
    There is always some fly-by-night that try's to use a good, solid, long lasting company name to "f" people ......good grief unreal.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    just for the record also,

    if someone wants to go to www.anywho.com search, Travis Parker chances are you will find a lot of information on this guy and really throw him under the bus!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    People have been telling us for years you have to email and send newsletters and specials and trade email addys with books and touts. I say f\*\*k all that. Players know where we are, they will visit when they feel like it.

    I get 3 from Tow a week and that just reinforces why we dont send email ads. It's annoying!
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  11. #11

    Default

    John, I think it's good you guys operate that way...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


Top