View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Do Not bet here

    http://www.offshoresports2000.com/

    This site does not put up lines every night, very shady with their presentation as well. Learned my lesson, hope no one else has to.

  2. #2

    Default

    ok

    thanks

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    This place is a blast from the past...

    They have some type of affiliation with Royal investments or did back in the day, and is a price per head type shop.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    BBD how does a site that is not advertised at all like this one actually make money?

    How many active members does such a site actually have?

  5. #5

    Default

    It's an agent base type affiliation book biggamer.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    hahaha i know the owner of that place, he's the biggest bitch of the business, NELSON, MITCH, DERRICK are some of the names he goes by, he used to work for IDS. but i thought they were a per head book only. he's the biggest weasel around, i even went to his office once to collect my winnings, and that girl hid under hi desk or something, oficentro ground floor, 2nd door to your right, says royal investments on the door. ****ing bitch Mitch ryder, you owe me 20k!!!!

  7. #7

  8. #8
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by duo View Post
    http://www.offshoresports2000.com/

    This site does not put up lines every night, very shady with their presentation as well. Learned my lesson, hope no one else has to.
    duo,

    Did you deposit there? Can you end it here by going through your local?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


Top