View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default www.justwagers.com

    Any info on this book? Might consider playing there, but it is unrated.
    90pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY10th Place 5/24/2012

    15,195

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    12th Place 11/1/2011

    200pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY5th Place 5/23/2012

    65pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY12th Place 5/25/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    They're a price per head type place I do believe. Other than that I don't know too much about them though Rm.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    im thinking about using them too..mod.what do you mean by price per head?

  4. #4

    Default

    From my understanding it's a price per head type shop (agents). Other than that I couldn't tell you.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

  6. #6

    Default

    i play there in a package.

    justwagers = betonline.com = bestlinesports = mvpsports = dalton wagner = GIVE ME MY ****ING MONEY

    if i ever have to pay my agent, I will tell him to transfer it from my mvpsportsbook.com balance. If that confuses him, I'm sure good ole dalton will take care of it.

    **** them.

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NeedProtection View Post
    i play there in a package.

    justwagers = betonline.com = bestlinesports = mvpsports = dalton wagner = GIVE ME MY ****ING MONEY

    if i ever have to pay my agent, I will tell him to transfer it from my mvpsportsbook.com balance. If that confuses him, I'm sure good ole dalton will take care of it.

    **** them.

    Just to let you know, This PPH shop has NOTHING to do with Betonline.

  8. #8

  9. #9

    Default

    3,000 views and 7 replies...what the
    3052pts

    TOP
    CASINO
    WINNER
    5/4/2012

    1755pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/05/2012


  10. #10

    Default

    i started this in 2007 so it got a lot of views
    90pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY10th Place 5/24/2012

    15,195

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    12th Place 11/1/2011

    200pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY5th Place 5/23/2012

    65pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY12th Place 5/25/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    Justwagers is a price per head shop that means they do not handle any money whatsoever they are just an online account that bookmakers send their players to. If your bookie or agent as they are referred to decides to run off with your money the PPH shop like justwagers cannot help you get your money back as they never handled it in the first place. They are just an accounting site and a place to place wagers when it is time to be paid they will tell you to talk to your agent.

    Justwagers has been linked to crime syndicates and is currently being used by Kyle Rooney expert nba handicappers as a place they send their players to that they intend to ripp off. I should know I am one of their victims.

    Just a warning to anyone who is thinking of doing business with Donald Kyle or Chad Rooney from Kyle Rooney expert nba sports. They are a pure scam operation they will not pay you and they use PPH books like betez.com and justwagers.com and will set up an account for you take deposits which are reflected in the PPH books then when you want a payout they are uncontactable.

    They owe me 100's of thousands. PPh shops are the perfect place for scam bookies to take your money

  12. #12

    Default Dodgy operators

    Justwagers do not handle players money. Your agent or bookie will set you up with them but he/she is the one who will handle deposits and withdrawals not a price per head book like justwagers.com

    When you have an account with PPH books there is no option for a withdrawal online books like justwagers are just an accounting and bet placement service.

    Your agent can hide behind these books as they do not handle any money only what the bookmaker pays them per player.

    It can work well if you know your agent but is a perfect place for scam artist scum to set up shop as well.

    One such place is Kyle Rooney expert nba a total scam operation that will steal your money if you fall for their offers.

    They use justwagers.com they did use betez.com as well but betez blocked all their players as they probably didn't pay them either.

  13. #13

  14. #14

    Default

    I use justwagers.com....got set up with an account from a friend...never had trouble getting money so far but it might be because i know my agent well...I also dont bet thousands.....i place 100-500 dollar wagers...but from my understanding you have to be set up with an account...they will put a certain balance in the account and if your account is lower than that balance then you are responsible for that money the following thursday....if you are up than that thursday they give you the cash.....

Top