View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default www.redbet.com ---- any feedback?

    I've been checking out "odds websites" like www.tip-ex.com and I have noticed that www.redbet.com consistently had one of the best odds.

    I checked their website and for me it looks primitive or outdated. The fonts are too small and the graphics are simply poor.

    How are their pay-outs? Any issues with them?

    They are supposed to be a betting exchange/sportsbook but I do not see the amounts in the back and lay positions.

    Feedback is much appreciated.

  2. #2

    Default

    24HPoker is a skin for RedBet, and I really haven't heard of any problems with that exchange at all that I can really recall off the top of my head.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you very much.

    Just realized that they are a publicly-traded company in Stockholm using trading symbol RBET

    Will stick to Betdaq for now.

  4. #4

    Default

    I also never have heared anything bad about Redbet.
    But of course they seed their markets a lot.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  5. #5

  6. #6

    Default

    They have offices in London and are regulated by the British authorities.
    Liquidity on the exchange is poor
    commission is 4%

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by althelegend View Post
    They have offices in London and are regulated by the British authorities.
    Liquidity on the exchange is poor
    commission is 4%
    How poor is it really compared to Betdaq?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top