View New Posts
  1. #1

    Question Got a promo code in the mail today....

    Anyone ever hear of oddsmaker.com. I guess they have $50 worth of poker chips for me. Doesn't mention a rollover but I'm sure there is one. Still might take advantage of it......just wanted to know if anyone has played here before.

  2. #2

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pavyracer View Post
    Avoid it like the plague!
    Can you elaborate? Scam city or what?

  4. #4

    Default

    Oddsmaker is part of the futurebet family of books, and no matter the offer is I would just pass if I were you.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Dan....thanks for the heads up. I'm clueless when it comes to obscure books.

  6. #6

    Default

    I wouldn't put my own money in there, but I cashed out for $1,960 from their free $100 deal. The check took 2 weeks from when I cashed out. I was suprised to say the least.

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboydan View Post
    Oddsmaker is part of the futurebet family of books, and no matter the offer is I would just pass if I were you.
    I'm sure they could offer something that would make you consider placing a bet or two there.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/25/2005


  8. #8

Top