|
07-24-2007, 05:41 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
Moderator
Join Date: 08-10-05
Posts: 40,789
|
SCAM ALERT: BlackDog Sportsbook offering credit line to BetRoyal users
SCAM ALERT: BlackDog Sportsbook offering credit line to BetRoyal (SBR rating D+) users.
SBR has received reports from bettors that have been solicited from new Costa Rican sportsbook, BlackDogEG.com and offered to wager on credit. A former BetRoyal employee is representing the book, calling and emailing players he previously serviced. This is an extremely risky proposition for the player as well as bookmaker and is considered a reckless way of bringing in action. SBR has received many complaints from players who have been scammed as a result of similar offers. SBR can rarely assist in these situations which are usually based on hearsay verbal agreements.
Player:
Quote:
|
i recieved an email from a steven p***** said he used to be at betroyal said he is at a new spot that lets you play on credit players pay when they are 25 %loser over thier line and credit and can withdraw when 25% winner , and they can even have some one meet for payoffs, im sure this is a rippoff so thought you might want to check it out,to inform people im sure im not the only one they contacted. thier # is 1 800 583 8524, thanks
|
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 12:53 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Rookie
Join Date: 09-27-07
Posts: 3
|
BlackDogEg
I've been a part of many books online including Sportsbook, Bodog, and Bet Royal. I recently joined at BlackDogEg.com and it has been the best book that I have been with. These guys are legit, no joke. This is the only book with quick pay outs that I have been a part of. I had my money in 1-2 business days. They have never let me down. I highly recommend joining this site. I don't know where you get your information but it is false. I highly recommend joining Blackdogeg.com. The way they run things is great and getting your money is very fast and convenient. This is not a scam, these guys are legit. Ask for Andre, he will get you set up and take care of you. He is always looking to help you out. I've been in business with for a while and he has never scammed me out of anything. Join this site.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:01 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
SBR High Roller
Join Date: 09-11-07
Location: New Albany, IN
Posts: 101
|
JJ, I guess you are more than a customer at the site.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:06 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 03-06-07
Posts: 2,842
|
Ban this asshole JJK3220 and disconnect his PM.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:08 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Rookie
Join Date: 09-27-07
Posts: 3
|
I'm just stating the facts man. Wanted to make it clear that BlackDog is no scam. It's legit.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:17 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 03-06-07
Posts: 2,842
|
No honest credit book, local, solicites players. You get referred or at least meet face to face.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:19 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Moderator
Join Date: 07-31-06
Posts: 1,786
|
Offering credit to normal players is asking for the DOJ to come down on you... I'd be hesitant to try any new credit operation, unless I had an agent vouching for them.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:28 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 03-06-07
Posts: 2,842
|
Many scammers use Bet Royal or skins to write tickets for them. For some reason a lot scammers go through Royal on the credit side.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:36 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Sharp
Join Date: 09-04-07
Posts: 317
|
How much do these guys get paid. I would be so much better of a shill then 100% of these guys, I would be like Super Shill.
Lesson #1 This post is complete Junk. No one, not even a moron, believes your post is sincere. here are some of the problems.
I've been a part of many books online including Sportsbook, Bodog, and Bet Royal. I recently joined at ThatSite.com and it has been the best book that I have been with. These guys are legit, no joke. This is the only book with quick pay outs that I have been a part of. I had my money in 1-2 business days. They have never let me down. I highly recommend joining this site. I don't know where you get your information but it is false. I highly recommend joining ThatSite.com. The way they run things is great and getting your money is very fast and convenient. This is not a scam, (YOU SAID THIS ALREADY) these guys are legit (SAID THAT 2X TOO). Ask for Andre, he will get you set up and take care of you. He is always looking to help you out. I've been in business with for a while and he has never scammed me out of anything. Join this site.
A better post would of been:
Does anyone know if I can get credit with them too. I have a post up account there and have not had any problems. I called support to ask for credit and they said I would need to call back and ask for Andre because he is the one who handles credit. Support does not seem to want me to talk to him.
Then follow up with Shill account #2 post this:
Support don't like to convert post up players to credit, when u call don't tell them you are. Just call and ask to speak to Andre and if they ask for you account # tell them you don't have on you were referred to them and told you need to speak to Andre.
Closing comments: Do you think anyone here does not know now that you are Andre?
Lesson #2 You're going to hell for promoting shady books with Shady methods. Repent before its to late.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 01:43 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Wise Guy
Join Date: 07-16-06
Posts: 543
|
nice try JJ, you turd.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 02:00 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
SBR High Roller
Join Date: 09-04-07
Posts: 139
|
Why are the shills so stupid? How hard would it be to start an account a month earlier, make a few inoffensive posts, and then, when shilling their scam sites, make at least a token effort to attain plausibility?
Last edited by atakdog : 09-27-2007 at 02:59 PM.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 02:25 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 11-16-05
Posts: 1,900
|
JJ and Blackdog better watch out.Some guy with a credit line that breaks down and tells his wife that he lost alot of $$$$$$ will catch up with them and hit them with a frying pan.
I'm related to a pre online sportsbook bookie who used to take alot of action.Every now and then he had to cut off a customer or drop his limit because he wasn't getting paid too fast when they lost.After the not getting paid too fast by losers come the wife calling the cops saying that the bookie corrupted her husband luring him to bet.
You would be surprised how trends form with gamblers who hit the skids where they resort to desperate measures.Some start steaming by getting reckless betting on everything in site.If Hawaii is playing the last game of the weekend they play that game just to break even not caring how unattractive the game is.
Last edited by BrentCrude : 09-27-2007 at 02:30 PM.
|
|
|
|
09-27-2007, 02:28 PM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Rookie
Join Date: 09-27-07
Posts: 3
|
You guys are a bunch of idiots. No I'm not Andre and No I don't work for them. I'm just defending the site and recommending that people join.
|
|
|
|
09-28-2007, 03:04 AM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 04-08-07
Posts: 2,193
|
Dude, you have no cred. 3 posts in 2 days and they are how great this site is. No other posts. Can you say blantant marketing ploy?
|
|
|
|
09-29-2007, 07:03 AM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Sharp
Join Date: 08-17-07
Posts: 261
|
Losers
Blackdog in not a scam The Simple Fact Is That Blackdog Pays And Pays Fast So Unless Sbr Or Its Moderators Can Prove Otherwise Leave Us Real Bookmakers Alone.
Last edited by BIGBLACKDOG : 05-15-2008 at 09:35 PM.
Reason: remarks made in anger
|
|
|
|
09-29-2007, 08:24 AM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
SBR MVP
Join Date: 03-06-07
Posts: 2,842
|
 Don't let the door hit you in the ass.
|
|
|
|
05-15-2008, 08:53 PM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
SBR Hall of Famer
Join Date: 07-25-07
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 5,479
|
Sure does not look like a scam site to me. Was a follow up ever done with these guys from SBR. It seems a shame to post these insults with no facts.
I have played with them for awhile now and they seem first class all the way. Looks like they got labled wrong to me.
|
|
|
| |