View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default So I did a search for "sportsbook" on ebay

    came up with 4 results including this crap

    http://cgi.ebay.com/Hot-Casino-and-S...QQcmdZViewItem

    anybody know what this is?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    i'm not shocked at all that you found this on ebay. they buy and sell anything and everything on that site.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Doesn't surpise me at all. Ebay is more scams and spam than actual items anymore, it seems.

    Someone should inquire a little and see what the seller has to say. Maybe $25 is all it takes to start up a turnkey online casino.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/6/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by slacker00
    Doesn't surpise me at all. Ebay is more scams and spam than actual items anymore, it seems.

    Someone should inquire a little and see what the seller has to say. Maybe $25 is all it takes to start up a turnkey online casino.
    the thing is apparently this seller will give refunds anyway.. but its still a bullshit casino obviously

    it even says in the thing "no training needed"
    i guess turnkey does all the casino stuff but u gotta maintain your site or something.. either way this shouldnt be allowed..

    i wish companies like turnkey would get taken down

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


Top