View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default All Pro Website

    Can't find www.AllPro.com anywhere on here.
    Any1 have feedback on it?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/30/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    the site says its located in the British Isles and they have a "UK BOOKMAKERS PERMIT"

    also says its been around since 1996 serving people worldwide

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    It's yet another Sportingbet Clone

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    I've been using it since 2002 and have never had a problem, just wanted to see if there were better out there...

    Ive cashed out a bunch of times and they have always paid.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/30/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    with a google search i found this on SBR

    http://www.sportsbookreview.com/Spec...T/default.aspx
    allpro.com is one of the sites listed

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Funnyguy25
    I've been using it since 2002 and have never had a problem, just wanted to see if there were better out there...

    Ive cashed out a bunch of times and they have always paid.
    apparently fanball.com sponsors it so it cant be that bad

    http://www.fanball.com/fb/article.cfm?id=5083&print=1

    look at the bottom..

    but according to people here.. its beneficial if u have accounts at several places (u should use the sbr reccomended list to find some) and there are better ones than allpro definitely

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pats3peat
    with a google search i found this on SBR

    http://www.sportsbookreview.com/Spec...T/default.aspx
    allpro.com is one of the sites listed

    heres all of the books in this listing, in case anyone is interested:

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top