I received some spam from www.gotosunsetsports.com
Is this the same company as www.sunsetsports.com ?? They don't look the same.
BAUS
| Poster's Sportsbook Poll: 2011View Poll Results | ||
| # 1 5Dimes | 450 total points | 5Dimes Review |
| # 2 Pinnacle | 408 total points | Pinnacle Review |
| # 3 Heritage | 227 total points | Heritage Review |
| # 4 Bookmaker | 138 total points | Bookmaker Review |
| # 5 BetIslands | 129 total points | BetIslands Review |
| SBR Top-Rated SportsbooksRecommended List | ||
| Pinnacle Sports | SBR Rating A+ | Pinnacle Sports Review |
| 5Dimes | SBR Rating A+ | 5Dimes Review |
| BookMaker | SBR Rating A+ | BookMaker Review |
| Legends | SBR Rating A+ | Legends Review |
| Bodog | SBR Rating A | Bodog Review |
I received some spam from www.gotosunsetsports.com
Is this the same company as www.sunsetsports.com ?? They don't look the same.
BAUS
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
I'm sure it is a marketing website or just an affiliate site for them... nothing to worry about.
SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005
heres something i found on there website just now.
SunsetSports is located in San Jose, Costa Rica. SunsetSports is not a subsidiary or a sister company of any other sportsbook. SunsetSports is licensed by the federal government and complies with all Costa Rican gaming laws.
maybe bill can shed a little more light on this book.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
LOL!!! SunsetSports is licensed by the federal government and complies with all Costa Rican gaming laws.
They are a good book for small players... I know they pay.
SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005
Got the same e-mail, looks like a scam to meOriginally Posted by BAUS
Edit: Just noticed Jays post, probably not a scam then .
Last edited by LGBoots; 11-26-05 at 01:52 PM.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
I just thought perhaps it was someone trying to use Sunset's good name as their own....similar to the shady tactics employed by Mysportsbook.... www.thegrek.com re-directs you to their book.
BAUS
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
Yes they do.. I agreeOriginally Posted by jay88
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
GotoSunset is an ad page. You can't do any gaming unless you follow the banner to Sunset.
SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005
never have heard of sunset...
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005