View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default BEWARE---Poker Scam

    everestofcasino.com


    Registrant Contact:
    everestofcasino
    Barbara Boxxol (info@everestofcasino)
    +44.01926651352
    Fax: none
    PO Box 41
    Warwick, CV35 9BE
    GB

    Claim to been online since 1997
    Creation date: 12 Jun 2005 02:19:09
    Expiration date: 12 Jun 2006 02:19:09
    There Url is less than 6 months old. I got some chinese hardly spoke english guy trying to get me to deposit funds to them. Some How this clown added me to his/her msn messenger. According to him, the poker room was going to help me make money and teach me there software card counter..

    win89win@hotmail.com and xiaoyi92002@hotmail.com

    DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT SEND COIN TO THIS PLACE
    Last edited by AK; 11-21-05 at 05:36 AM.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Good work AK. Thanks for the heads up.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/9/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Ok, I'll ask...
    How did you end up at a Japanese/German poker site?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    The URL even sounds like a Chinese person struggling with English...Everest of casino?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/23/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    AK was looking for a new advertiser for his site is my guess bill. why else would he be looking at a japanese/german poker site.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboydan
    AK was looking for a new advertiser for his site is my guess bill.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Dozer
    Ok, I'll ask...
    How did you end up at a Japanese/German poker site?
    They some how got ahold of my msn handle name and added me.. They bugged me for hours to send funds until I figured out and found away yo block poster.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    bump

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    Ak, you deserve what you get. you are the reason that fake exchange came here and ripped off posters.

    I hear ESB has a great bonus. Deposit now!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/12/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    Whatever happened to the prophetexchange players?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    Dunno, jay. AK promised to post some proof of the owner's death but funnily enough it never materialised.

    It's odd that no-one from Prophet has been here to give an update since they weren't a one-man band. I thought that "Adam", who claimed to be the primary administrator, would have been posting here again to provide an update/explanation.

    prophet exchange?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  12. #12

    Default

    Who is this guy Adam? Could any of the Mods check his IP to see if it is related to any other poster... I'm starting to think that Adam is actually another known poster in the forum... I don't want to start any innecessary rumor until one of the mods can proove my thoughts.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005


  13. #13

    Default

    you are the reason that fake exchange came here and ripped off posters
    All players that are owed money have been in contact with me. I have several solid shops interested in picking the tab up on these players.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  14. #14

    Default

    Jay I emailed you the details of one player..


    You never responded.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  15. #15

    Default

    AK was searching for a Japanese girl to add to his picture...thanks for the heads up AK...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


Top