View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Mr. Dozer, can you take a look at this poker room

    www.pharaohspokerpalace.com

    This is a new poker room that is in the beta testing period. (that's what they say)

    The strange thing (to me) about this poker room is they accept deposits even though their poker site isn't up and running. That doesn't make sense to me, why would anyone deposit their money in a poker site when you know you won't be able to do anything with?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    I don't know the current status of this place, but the only report I see on Pokerroomreview right now is this:

    06/15/2006 05:18 PM:
    Pharaohs Poker Palace - www.PHARAOHSPOKERPALACE.com Poker Room Review initiates rating at C-

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Sorry framboise. Nothing stands out. Looks like they are hosted in Germany.
    Try emailing Mike at PRR at Mike@PokerRoomreview.com

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    thanks for the info, bigboydan.

    C- is definitely not a good rating.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Thanks for your response, Mr Dozer.

    I will contact Mike at PRR for more information about pharaohspokerpalace.com

    I will let you know his response.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  6. #6
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Sounds good. Where did you find this site?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


Top