View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Has anybody heard of this book ?

    http://playfunwin.com/

    They don't even bother to make any claims about how trustworthy they are or anything !

    No rating here.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    No, and I wouldnt even bother with it. Just from the front page, it dont look good.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Looks like a credit-only shop from PlayWePay people.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  4. #4

    Default Do Not Get Involved!!!

    These are the same guys from PlayWePay and Bet911. They are a joke, and are also as crooked as it gets. I worked in their affiliate program, and they screwed me over, as well as several of the players I signed up. I could never get a straight answer when I asked why they were doing things like taking plays from players who had already won the max on a freeplay promo w/ out telling them they were making a "lose-only" play. Not only that, but several players are receiving emails with promotional codes that are connected to managers at the book. These are accounts I obtained, yet now they have cut me out of cashing in.

    Alex, who runs this group of chop shop books, is a complete bullshit artist who refuses to do anything without trying to get over on players. When the word gets out that his book is a scam, he opens a "new" book, like the one listed here. Stay away from this nonsense and spread the word.

  5. #5

    Default

    Seems like a sham......

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top