View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Nucharge

    Is bodog the only sportsbook that accepts Nucharge deposits?

    Anyone know if any other books accept this as a form of deposit?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Not that I know of as of yet sergfro.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sergfro
    Is bodog the only sportsbook that accepts Nucharge deposits?

    Is it possible tha Nucharge is owned by bodog? Some of the fonts and graphics on the nucharge site are reminiscent of Bodog's brand colours.

    Smart idea for them to start this company up if that is the case

  4. #4

    Default

    Maybe bodog is participating in something like this...
    their Moneybookers deposits are processed thru some http://strathamfinance.com/, which is some Malta company that maybe offers more
    does anybody know what strathamfiance exactly is? do they cooperate with other bookies?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 12/20/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    I am pretty sure it is owned by bodog, I do like this deposit method used it today, only problem is you deposit 103 and get 100 instead of 103 to get 113.30 with neteller now that reload bonuses are gone
    90pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY10th Place 5/24/2012

    15,195

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    12th Place 11/1/2011

    200pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY5th Place 5/23/2012

    65pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY12th Place 5/25/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    their customer service all speak perfect English...must be bodog owned

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    Domain name: nucharge.com

    Registrant Contact:
    Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
    Whois Agent (mjmygfknr@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
    +1.4252740657
    Fax: +1.4256960234
    PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
    C/O nucharge.com
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    US
    Domain Name: NUCHARGE.NET
    Reseller..............: #1 Cheap Domains
    Created on............: 14 Dec 2006 08:35:37 EST
    Expires on............: 14 Dec 2007 08:35:37 EST
    Record last updated on: 14 Dec 2006 08:35:37 EST
    Status................: ACTIVE

    Owner, Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
    prepaid Teleco SA (ID00087858)
    Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro Edificio Cetury
    Tower Piso 7 Oficina 709
    Panama, Panama 00000
    Panama
    Phone: +507.65408783
    Email: pedro@prepaidteleco.com

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.IPRIMUS.COM.AU
    NS2.IPRIMUS.COM.AU
    The .com URL refers back to .net.

    Phones minutes for wagering credit. Fvcking brilliant idea.
    Last edited by magpie; 02-04-07 at 08:52 AM.

Top