View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Bill, can you find out who is supporting the backend for Bet33?

    Is this Apex Robbie's new book? If so, who has he put his skin over?
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  2. #2

    Default

    It was a Robbie book, been active for some time.

    Scam Alert

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    SCAM ALERT: Rip-off sportsbook site owned by Robbie McPhail. LasPalmasSportsbook.com is designed to con players into believing they are actually playing with five year old sportsbook, LasPalmas(SBR rating C) (betlaspalmas.com). The new cyber-squatting website comes complete with LasPalmas graphics and logos but operates on the Bet33(SBR rating F) wagering platform. The site was previously used to redirect traffic to the real LasPalmas for referral earnings.
    I must have drank too dam much Slimfast cause I dont understand parts of that. Bet33 has their own platform?? Who is providing support like manning phones and moving lines?
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  4. #4

    Default

    I couldn't tell you that John. That was reported by Bill on the main page of the site on 3-22-2006. Give Bill a bit of time and I'm sure he has the info your seeking.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top