View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default www.prophetexchange.com

    Looks Interesting.

    :105084828

    They will be competing against the 27th richest man in the world (mansion)

    Great bonuses, coudn't stop from adding them to my site.

    They have escrow account set up for $100,000.00

    Solid Owners!
    Last edited by AK; 08-14-05 at 05:58 PM.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Never heard of them

    AK where do you find all these books?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    I only wish I was solid as you coach. I get email's from books asking to advertise and so forth.

    I have a solid out that brought them up to me.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    What a pile of crap that site is.

    Who are the "solid owners"?

    And don't believe any site that promises an "escrow account set up for $xxx,xxx". They're either telling the truth or they're lying. Then only way to tell if they're lying is when they've gone up and your money is gone.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Good post tacomax. tacomax? thats an original handle. Maybe one of the mods can find you a taco pic.

    But yea..AK, if they are around after fooball, let us know. Otherwise I wouldnt waste time even playing a free account there.
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  6. #6

    Default

    I have viewed the escrow info. They are solid and I think they will compete with Mansion without advertising at RX,MW, or Covers.

    Owner lives in panama that's all Im going to say about him. If you think real hard who else in this type of industry has "secure" sites?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    They are offering all www.bonusman.com viewers a free $25 signup bonus!!

    I compete for the best bonuses!

    1. go to bonusman.com
    2. click on there banner
    3. quick and simple signup
    4. put in code free25
    5. money should be in your account

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AK
    They will be competing against the 27th richest man in the world (mansion)
    Get real please. Are you saying that an exchange with not much else than $5 offers is competition for the Mansion exchange?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    Two months on and still looking like a POS outfit. No phone support and "live chat" provided courtesy of yahoo Messenger.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    What's the rollover on the free $25 AK?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    never have heard of these guys...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pags11
    never have heard of these guys...
    I have and Im SOLID

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  13. #13

    Default

    so your purpose of being on this site is just to promote these no name books that you allege you have business relationships with?...unbelievable...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AK
    I have and Im SOLID

    You're an Idiot...go back to Covers to promote your sorry ass books

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  15. #15

    Default

    wont help him thou, cause who would believe him when you can look at the SBR ratings.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/3/2005


  16. #16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AK
    I have and Im SOLID
    You're about as solid as Pele's rooster when he's run out of Viagra.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top