View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Anyone use razrbet.com?

    I just signed up with them but only a small amount... anyone heard of them... good or bad?
    Still currently using another site also to shop lines.

  2. #2

    Default

    never heard of them

    pass

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/20/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Not reviewed by SBR, so I would pass on this book. No use in using strange books, when there are proven better books out there. I wouldnt use any book not listed on the SBR recommended list.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    also use bodog but got a good promo from razrbet so trying it out slowly.
    thanks for the input.

  5. #5

    Default

    never have heard of them and would never consider playing with them...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    RazrBet is licensed by the Curacao government. However, thats all I really know about this book at this time. I would recomend sticking with the books you see above on the forum.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    They are a Futurebet affiliate (judging by the telephone number) so the SBR rating will either be D- or F+. My money would be on the latter.

    All I can say that if you intend to lose there then you'll never have any cashout problems.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


Top