I found a link for omnibet www.omnibet.com .Any1 playing with them?Is it safe?Any1 made a withdrawall?
Thanx.
| Poster's Sportsbook Poll: 2011View Poll Results | ||
| # 1 5Dimes | 450 total points | 5Dimes Review |
| # 2 Pinnacle | 408 total points | Pinnacle Review |
| # 3 Heritage | 227 total points | Heritage Review |
| # 4 Bookmaker | 138 total points | Bookmaker Review |
| # 5 BetIslands | 129 total points | BetIslands Review |
| SBR Top-Rated SportsbooksRecommended List | ||
| Pinnacle Sports | SBR Rating A+ | Pinnacle Sports Review |
| 5Dimes | SBR Rating A+ | 5Dimes Review |
| BookMaker | SBR Rating A+ | BookMaker Review |
| Legends | SBR Rating A+ | Legends Review |
| Bodog | SBR Rating A | Bodog Review |
I found a link for omnibet www.omnibet.com .Any1 playing with them?Is it safe?Any1 made a withdrawall?
Thanx.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/26/2005
SBR Rating: F
http://www.sportsbookreview.com/Sear...te&Submit=Home
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005
niko...
they are online since about two weeks, so there won´t be any experiencies with payouts
SBR Founder Join Date: 9/27/2005
heres an old complaint about them:
Omni complaint 09/28/03
I just joined Omnisportsbook because of the 50% sign-up bonus and 20% return on all net losses. I dropped $125.00 as a start-up but I never got the 50% bonus as of today. I called the 1-800 number and asked about the bonus and they hung up on me. I called back and asked to speak to the supervisor, he states that he made a mistake by not putting all the restrictions on the promotion on his site, " I flubbed up". He said I need a minimum of $500.00 for the bonus. I asked him about his advertisement not staing anything but a 50% sign-up bonus. He said I do what I want it's my business, I don't mind losing you as a customer because you only put $125.00 in your account so if you don't like it go tell everybody how bad I am as a business man. I said I will, he then hung up on me again. Please put this out so someone else doesn't make the same mistake I did. Thanks
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
another complete scam...
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005
Thank you all boys.Let me say this, i found this link in livescore.com, a site that many ppl use.Maybe those sites should check and doublecheck before advertising something.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/26/2005
i use livescores to get my tennis scores. they also have will hill and a few other ones there that advertise with them as well (bet365 is another one i do believe)
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005
the book nikosgr was asking about is omnibet.com and NOT omnisportsbook.com
omnibet is a new book located in Malta (obviousley they have choosen a bad name, if there is a scam operation with the name omnisportsbook around)
SBR Founder Join Date: 9/27/2005
bigboydan, thanks for sharing this terrible experience with us...will definitely stay away from these guys...
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005
Thats good info...thanks unruhe. I had no idea we were talking about seperate books.the book nikosgr was asking about is omnibet.com and NOT omnisportsbook.com
omnibet is a new book located in Malta (obviousley they have choosen a bad name, if there is a scam operation with the name omnisportsbook around)
SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012
CHARITY DONOR
12/01/2011
$475 donation
SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005
SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012
SBR Bill Dozer reports: UK-based Omnibet(not rated) no longer accepting wagers. The sportsbook’s parent company, Global Draw, is to be purchased by Scientific Games Corporation for approximately $183 million. Scientific Games will refocus Global Draw on the European video lottery market. Omnibet players will need to contact the book to make payout arrangements.
SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005