View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Is this the same AK that used to post here?

    THIS IS COPIED AND PASTED THIS FROM ANOTHER FORUM

    From:Sportscallcenter

    Latest Fraud from AK

    AK offered me the latest list from BOS, we did business before so I kinda trusted the guy ! I send the money via Neteller to Lance Simons a friend of AK. Lance told me that he ** the cash to AK ! However I’m out USD1300,- and I’m going to take legal action against this a..hole. This is plain and simple FRAUD ! I have all the conversations on file or recorded. This is not just going away like all the other stuff he did. He is going to face consequences for his action, BIG TIME !

    Below is some contact information for the guy and his partners in crime:

    Scammers:

    xxxx, xxxx, Costa Rica ( xxxxxx@xxx.com )
    xxxxxxxx. ( xxx@xxxx.com )
    xxxxxxxx( xxx@xxxx.com ) not working e-mail


    Contact information:

    xxxxxxxxxiaxxxxxxer@aol.com )
    xxxx, xxxxx,xxxx xxxx, xxxx, xxxxxh , phone xxx-xxx-xxxx


    Also a possibility is:

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


    Ak’s website, what he owns or is involved in!

    www.xxxxx.com

    www.********.com ( Hosted at xxxxx, these people are friend of AK, he sold the page to them )

    ( below contact info for this one )


    And of course, he is all over the Sports Forums under the name “AK” or “therealAK” by running a search for his e-mail address or “********” or “xxxxx” Or for the latest scam “xxxxxx” , also xxxxxxx works just fine to get a real good idea of the artist !


    For all the guys responding to this:

    Yes, I know of his reputation !
    Yes, It’s my own fault !
    Yes, I’m an idiot !
    Yes, I should have known better !
    Yes, whatever !

    I’m not crying here for help, just keeping the douchbag in the news, making sure nobody else is so stupid to deal with the scumbag !

    _______


    Would like some opinions on this? John,Bill?? Anyone else?
    Last edited by bigboydan; 08-28-06 at 09:43 PM. Reason: editing out personal info and live links

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/16/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    Yup, that's the fellow. He makes quite a bit of money out of scamming people.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Is this the same AK that used to post here?


    Not to split hairs but this should not be in past tense. He has been reinstated and posts here right now.

    Just a couple days ago he was posting about how TOW should not be trusted. He happens to be right about that but no doubt he was just hoping to give the appearance of being some kind of players' advocate, in hopes of laying the groundwork for some future scam against any suckers among the SBRforum membership.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Sucks that guys like this actually exist..

    SBR Founder Join Date: 11/16/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Here is my offical 100% response on what happend regarding this issue:

    I sold a partial BOS database for $1300.00 to mike martin in promise he was going to use it for his new web brower for igaming he is coming out with anytime. He agreed, partial of the database was sent as I told him the rest would be on its way within an hour of clearing out doops etc as we have did business many times in the past. Well to my suprise less than 15 minutes later new scam sportsbook SBR rating F was the real people purchasing these list. Here is the linkAnyone else get a call from BetBTW?

    I then called the book in question and they admited it was them purchasing the bos list and I told them I was unable to sell a database like this to a newer type book that worked out of there house!! Mike denied it for awhile and then finally admitted that was his plan.

    Bill Dozer can confirm as I sent him a msn message warning him about this group and what they were up to which is kindly placed on sportsbookreviews mainpage.

    I enclosed a screenshot of them admitting it was them that got them from mike.. Shame on mike he rolled the dice and he lost PERIOD.. Sportscallcenter.com is involved with a F rated scam sportsbook.

    Avoid at all cost Mike from SportsCallcenter.com

    my appologies go out to the people that got called from this scamming group betbtw and sportscallcenter.

    AK
    Attached Images  
    Last edited by TheRealAK; 08-29-06 at 12:54 AM.

  6. #6

    Default

    Who's Russel?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/31/2005


  7. #7

    Default

    why is it that AK's being allowed to post here again?...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by imgv94
    THIS IS COPIED AND PASTED THIS FROM ANOTHER FORUM
    Would like some opinions on this? John,Bill?? Anyone else?
    Yea, there is a reason we never send emails. Its a dirty, filthy business with stolen lists and stolen lists brokers. Its a damn shame that players personal information can not be safeguarded.

    1 more thing; those buying the lists and spamming players are just as filthy and guilty of dealing in stolen merchandise as those who stole the list to begin with.
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  9. #9

    Default

    I really think having AK around here brings the forum down...hate to say it, but it's true...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pags11
    why is it that AK's being allowed to post here again?...

    SBR John??? This is the same AK who called a sportsbook posing as an SBR employee. Now it's ok that he posts here again?


    BAUS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    I nominate AK for dismissal from the forum...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  12. #12

    Default

    Here is my offical 100% response on what happend regarding this issue:

    I sold a partial BOS database ...
    How'd you acquire a partial BOS database?

    SBR Founder Join Date: 10/6/2005


  13. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BAUS
    SBR John??? This is the same AK who called a sportsbook posing as an SBR employee. Now it's ok that he posts here again?


    BAUS
    I don't know much about AK but this sounds like a pretty serious
    lack of smarts on AKs part and a serious abuse to SBR ... If he was banned for this I'd like to hear why he's allowed to post also.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  14. #14

    Default

    like banning every shady poster here will solve anything..

    i think these kind of topics make a pretty funny reading and gives all of us some insight in the way things apparently go in the industry

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/13/2005


  15. #15

    Default

    noyb,

    AK goes far beyond just another shady poster...the guy takes it to a whole new level...trust me that when I say it's best for the forum, that it really will be...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  16. #16

    Default

    is this the same ak with those big dumb ass glasses and some hoochies likin his face and he had to get a rabies shot and almost died from gano??? that guy

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  17. #17

    Default

    lol...yeah, that's the guy happy boy...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  18. #18

    Default

    Yea he is allowed to post in the Promo forum and the Private forum. I dont have a problem with him responding to threads about him. Its the decent thing to do or otherwise folks could accuse him of something and he couldnt respond.

    Its up to the mods. A guy can always sign back up so one can make an arguement both ways.
    1250pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 3/31/2012

    CHARITY DONOR
    12/01/2011 $475 donation

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005

    855pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/12/2012


  19. #19

    Default

    So if i get banned from the main forum, i can just create a new account and here we go again? ...

  20. #20

    Default

    I'm just not sure AK's a guy we want to be associating with all of the SBR posters...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/18/2005


  21. #21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yoshi
    So if i get banned from the main forum, i can just create a new account and here we go again? ...
    yes but just dont get banned then all is fine
    4411pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/9/2012

    6016pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/16/2012

    8590pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/15/2012

    400pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 5/7/2012

    4432pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/13/2012

    1802pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/12/2012

    40pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY16th Place 5/29/2012

    9,950

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    30th Place 11/1/2011

    4552pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/10/2012

    225pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY4th Place 5/18/2012

    3225pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    5/11/2012

    1058pts

    TOP SPORTSBOOK
    WINNER
    05/14/2012


  22. #22

    Default

    And being previously approached by these types of scammers, its no surprise that the scammer has a "perfect explanation". what the h..why didnt you just throw the whole database away, what kind of desperate sucker ar you to earn some dollars by using other peoples name in a list..well I hope you end up on the next list: BAN LIST

  23. #23

Top