View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default www.bettherock.com

    Hi friends,

    I have been using this book for a long time, now the site says :

    LIGHT OF COURT PAPERS FILED IN THE UNITED STATES, THE COMPANY HAS TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED THIS FACILITY PENDING ITS ABILITY TO ASSESS ITS FULL POSITION. DURING THIS PERIOD NO FINANCIAL OR WAGERING TRANSACTIONS CAN BE EXECUTED. FURTHER INFORMATION WILL BE POSTED ONCE THE COMPANY IS IN A POSITION TO DO SO.
    customer support team

    Do you have any news or could you explain to me what's happening ?

    thanks and regards
    fabrizio

  2. #2

    Default

    the sticky thread at the top has your answer, they are a subsidiary of BOS
    90pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY10th Place 5/24/2012

    15,195

    SBR POKER TOP 100

    12th Place 11/1/2011

    400pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY1st Place 4/30/2012

    200pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY5th Place 5/23/2012

    65pts

    SBR POKER TOURNEY12th Place 5/25/2012

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    The site is owned by BETonSPORTS PLC.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/11/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    i am sorry, thanks a lot i am going to read the thread at the top.

Top